Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Evanston High School 1

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
I think the staff is closed minded and allow their political views to influence the curriculum

Evanston High School 3

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This school does very little to help those who have difficulty achieving success. Teachers do not seem very helpful if someone is struggling. I have had to hire a private tutor for my child.


Evanston High School 4

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Evanston High School 5

Posted April 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Evanston High School 4

Posted September 21, 2008
- a student
We are taught the 6 PILLARS OF CHARACTER and the teachers are great. Not even one month into the first semester we have learned so much. However, the office is not very organized with their making of student schedules.


Evanston High School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Evanston High School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a student
This school has changed my life and many others

Evanston High School 0
no rating

Posted December 14, 2007
- a student
This school is a great school it is very fun to do sports and there are no bullying in this scholl.


Evanston High School 4

Posted January 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Evanston High School
701 West Cheyenne Dr, Evanston, WY  82931
(307) 789-0757
Last modified Evanston High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Evanston High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.