Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Gillette, WY
Students enrolled: 86

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Heritage Christian School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school...we are so blessed to be able to send our daughter there!!! :)

Heritage Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Very dedicated faculty with high standards.


Heritage Christian School 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school. Our daughter is very shy and she has really done well at Heritage. We appreciate her teacher and all of those who work for her best education experience. We will be sending our second child next year.

Heritage Christian School 4

Posted March 04, 2009
- a teacher
Heritage Christian School has teachers who care about the students. They teach in a loving professional way. You can know that your children will be taught in a christian invironment and that alone gives you peace of mind. If you want you children to excel in their academics send them here. Smaller ratio of students per teacher means more individual attention for your child. Heritage offers classes right through 12th grade. Art, Music, P.E. are all taught. The indoor gym is nice. A hot lunch program is in its second year at the school. Fund raisers are done each year to try and keep tuition costs low. I have found all of the teachers to be very aprroachable and professional.

Heritage Christian School 5

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
I love Heritage Christian School! We send our two children there and are so pleased with the excellence in academics strived for by the school staff. In fact we have found through testing, that our kids are way ahead of the public school curriculum and have a much better concept of the fundamentals. It is also wonderful to incorporate our christian lifestyle into their everyday school activities.


Heritage Christian School 5

Posted December 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Heritage Christian School 3

Posted June 08, 2005
- a parent
Great school for academics and Christian training. Loved the pre-school, disappointed with the kindergarten (under-trained teacher at the time), but think the elementary level is great. Facilities are a little below standard, but adequate for the area.

Heritage Christian School 5

Posted March 22, 2005
- a parent
If you want a safe, loving, environment for your child's education, in a distinctly Christian setting, HCS is the place. We have 3 children that attend there and we are in our third year with the school. It's nice to have a school where the teachers, parents, and the Board work together to provide the best learning environment possible for our kids. The school has a vision of producing Godly leaders and we see that developing in our children on a daily basis.


Heritage Christian School 4

Posted October 24, 2004
- a parent
Awesome 3rd and 4th grade teacher. Wonderful group of students, good academic 5th and 6th grade. Fantastic 3rd and 4th grade. Great pre-school thru 2nd and now they offer through 12th grade. P.E., music and Art are offered. Friendly,great place for kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Heritage Christian School
510 Wall Sreet Ct, Gillette, WY  82718
(307) 686-1392
Last modified Heritage Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Heritage Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top