Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-12|Private
86 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
8 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 9 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Heritage Christian School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school...we are so blessed to be able to send our daughter there!!! :)

Heritage Christian School
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Very dedicated faculty with high standards.


Heritage Christian School 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school. Our daughter is very shy and she has really done well at Heritage. We appreciate her teacher and all of those who work for her best education experience. We will be sending our second child next year.

Heritage Christian School 4

Posted March 04, 2009
- a teacher
Heritage Christian School has teachers who care about the students. They teach in a loving professional way. You can know that your children will be taught in a christian invironment and that alone gives you peace of mind. If you want you children to excel in their academics send them here. Smaller ratio of students per teacher means more individual attention for your child. Heritage offers classes right through 12th grade. Art, Music, P.E. are all taught. The indoor gym is nice. A hot lunch program is in its second year at the school. Fund raisers are done each year to try and keep tuition costs low. I have found all of the teachers to be very aprroachable and professional.

Heritage Christian School 5

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
I love Heritage Christian School! We send our two children there and are so pleased with the excellence in academics strived for by the school staff. In fact we have found through testing, that our kids are way ahead of the public school curriculum and have a much better concept of the fundamentals. It is also wonderful to incorporate our christian lifestyle into their everyday school activities.


Heritage Christian School 3

Posted June 08, 2005
- a parent
Great school for academics and Christian training. Loved the pre-school, disappointed with the kindergarten (under-trained teacher at the time), but think the elementary level is great. Facilities are a little below standard, but adequate for the area.

Heritage Christian School 5

Posted March 22, 2005
- a parent
If you want a safe, loving, environment for your child's education, in a distinctly Christian setting, HCS is the place. We have 3 children that attend there and we are in our third year with the school. It's nice to have a school where the teachers, parents, and the Board work together to provide the best learning environment possible for our kids. The school has a vision of producing Godly leaders and we see that developing in our children on a daily basis.

Heritage Christian School 4

Posted October 24, 2004
- a parent
Awesome 3rd and 4th grade teacher. Wonderful group of students, good academic 5th and 6th grade. Fantastic 3rd and 4th grade. Great pre-school thru 2nd and now they offer through 12th grade. P.E., music and Art are offered. Friendly,great place for kids.

Nearby schools

Heritage Christian School
510 Wall Sreet Ct, Gillette, WY  82718
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. (307) 686-1392
Last modified Heritage Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Top