Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 28 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2013
- a parent
I really appreciate the tutoring offered to kids, thank you I really like Mrs Yenetes I think she is an awesome teacher & very pleased my son got her again for 2nd grade.

Mills Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
The staff here is great and are always open to communicate with parents when ever it is needed.


Mills Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
this school is great. my daughter has advanced greatly since being at this school. I would recommend this school to anyone. The teachers are great.

Mills Elementary School 3

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
I am really exited with the new changes this year. I hope that they will help the children improve academically and socially. I wish there was more communication and options for children with behavioral concerns. I think that Mills is a great school but there is always room for improvement.

Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
always have done an awesome job on back to school night with the schedule,teachers pay close attention to childrens needs


Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
the teachers and principal have always been courteous and diligent in any concerns we have had as parents!!!

Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
MILLS ELEMENTARY IS AWESOME!!!! All 3 of my children have gone to this school since Kindergarten.

Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
Wonderful school! Staff is very attentive to our childrens needs. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.


Mills Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
I am very impressed with this school, and excited for my kids to attend this school year.

Mills Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a parent
Mills Elementary has ALWAYS exceded our expectations!!! Our daughter enjoys coming to school.... And that's PERFECT for us!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mills Elementary School
420 2nds St, Mills, WY  82644
(307) 253-3700
Last modified Mills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mills Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top