East Buchanan County C-1 School District

Grades K-12
Schools 3
100 Smith St
Gower, MO 64454
Phone: (816) 424-6466
Missouri has both mandatory and voluntary interdistrict choice policies. For all districts, if transportation issues make it difficult for your child to attend his assigned school, or if there are no state-accredited schools in your district, he has the right to attend a school in another district in your county or in a nearby county. Some districts choose to have a voluntary interdistrict choice policy available to all students, which allows students to attend a school outside the district. Charter schools are also available. Under the federal No Child Left Behind law, students attending a Title I school designated as "in need of improvement" have the right to attend a higher performing school in the district.

Browse schools in East Buchanan County C-1 School District

Nearby districts

Clinton County R-Iii School District
Plattsburg, MO | 3 schools
North Platte County R-I School District
Dearborn, MO | 5 schools
Stewartsville C-2 School District
Stewartsville, MO | 2 schools
Mid-Buchanan County R-V School District
Faucett, MO | 2 schools
Lathrop R-Ii School District
Lathrop, MO | 3 schools