Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Holt, AL
Students enrolled: 360
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holt Elementary School 1

Posted January 22, 2014
- a parent
I have tried to work with this school in past and present .poor communication,careless atomsphere and from the principal also,some staff members and few teachers once in awhile its something wrong or complaints since our children been attending here at holt

Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 30, 2010
- a community member
I love Holt Elementary because the kids are so sweet and so caring and the school is so run down and needs so much work. They really deserve this!


Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 29, 2010
- a community member
I love Holt Elementary school because of all the amazing children it has. Even though the school needs alot of work done on it the kids dont even realize it and they always have a smile on their face!

Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 29, 2010
- a parent
They have the best kids and teachers ever!!

Holt Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a community member
I love Holt Elementary because all of the faculty and students are wonderful to be around. They always smile and welcome you into their learning facility.


Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 28, 2010
- a parent
My sorority goes to Holt twice a week to read to the children and this place needs work! The children are underprivaleged and could really use this money.

Holt Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
The children are so sweet and the school really needs the money badly!

Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
The kids there are such a delight to work with. I go and read with the 3rd graders with my sorority and they really enjoy us being there. they deserve to have many renovations to their school.


Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 26, 2010
- a community member
The kids are awesome and the teachers really do care about thier students!

Holt Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 26, 2010
- a community member
The kids there are the sweetest and most thoughtful children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holt Elementary School
1001 Crescent Ridge Rd, Holt, AL  35404
(205) 342-2650
Last modified Holt Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Holt Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top