Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
1-11
Private
Peoria, AZ

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The Aces 5

Posted September 22, 2012
- a community member
I Miss It Like CRAZY ): I Wanna Go Back, I felt comfortable and safe. For the first time I had someone who understood my issues... -Maryssa Ashburn

The Aces 5

Posted September 10, 2012
- a parent
Our daughter is thriving at The Aces School. The entire staff are wonderful people who genuinley care about all the students. We couldn't be happier to have made the decision to enroll her here.


The Aces 5

Posted October 05, 2010
- a teacher
Many parents highly recommend The ACES. Along with these posts, you can read many more parent reviews on their website. It can be viewed at www.theaces.net

The Aces 5

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
This is an outstanding school that really knows how to help students with behavior and academic challenges. Great School!!!

The Aces 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2009
- a community member
I am a grandparent and my grandson has gone to this school for about two years now and we just love it. The staff is great they seam to bend over backwards for the children to keep them on track. Keep up the great work


The Aces 5

Posted November 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

The Aces 5

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
My son does great at ACES whereas he did not fair well at other schools.

The Aces 0
no rating

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
This school has turned our grandson around 200% ! He was headed for detention center until THE ACES was introduced to us. He now is an A-B student with awards in academic and behavior . Staff is wonderful!! There's no place like THE ACES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


The Aces 5

Posted June 21, 2007
- a parent
My son has been diagnosed with ADHD and had many problems in public school I was leaving work everyday to pick him up from school because the teachers could not handle him. Because of that I lost jobs and my son was behind in reading, math, and felt unwanted by his teachers. Since my son has been at The Aces he has grown so much! He loves his teachers, has friends, and is now reading and doing math. I now have a great job where I don't have to worried about getting a call to pick my son up. At the Aces they have systems in place if children get unruly! the great thing is my son has not had any severe discipline problems there, they are very structured and I am so happy that my son has such a great team of teachers Thanks!

The Aces 5

Posted March 02, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The Aces
6815 West Cactus Road, Peoria, AZ  85381
(623) 937-5090
Last modified The Aces is a Private school that serves grades 1-11
The Aces Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top