Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 4

Posted August 19, 2010
- a community member
I went to this school, I wonder why has a rate of "2" if its a good school, has nice dedicated teachers and great food to keep students' grades up, Anyways I as I was saying im very happy with this school i think it should deseve a "6" at least

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 5

Posted June 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 4

Posted November 10, 2008
- a community member
Morris K. udall has taken the step to move forward academically. The teachers are highly qualified, the parents are getting more involved and the principal is caring and personable. The staff is working cooperatively to raise the academic scores of the systematically. The principal and staff are working on goals and making Udall the school to come to.

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 5

Posted September 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 4

Posted January 12, 2006
- a parent
This school sets high expectations on their students and they have in place the right procedures to increase student achievemet. The K-8 environment is very nice, and even though there are some great teachers there, some are less to be desired. The art and sport programs are excellent. Their music program is getting back on track. Parents are made welcomed and are encouraged to become involved. More can be done in the area of parent activities. My children do not get any homework so it is difficult for me to know what they are learning or to know if they have learned and mastered what is being taught. The administration has a handle on school discipline and it is a safe learning environment for children.


Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 3

Posted November 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 4

Posted May 04, 2005
- a parent
My son attended this school for 2 12 years. Being white and a minority in the area, my son had the best teachers. They really care about the students and are professionals. Ms. Thomas the Special Education teacher was so much help in getting my son an IEP. And even though we moved she continues to help me with any questions I have had once we transfered. I just wish the school we moved to was as great as this school. So don't judge this school by the neighborhood. The teachers my son had care, where at other schools because my son isn't disruptive they would just pass him along. Even though he was in 7th grade reading at a 3rd grade reading level. His math teacher was the one who noticed his problem with reading, math teachers doing a great job I might add.

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 5

Posted February 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes 3

Posted March 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes
3715 W. Roosevelt Street, Phoenix, AZ  85009
(602) 442-2700
Last modified Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Morris K. Udall Escuela De Bellas Artes Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top