Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2015
- a parent
me ha gustado mucho la escuela porque tienen muy buenas maestras y lo que mas me gusta que les dejan mucha tarea a los ninos y siempre las maestras estan atentas de sus grados se enfocan mucho en la lectura y pienso que eso es bueno porque asi los ninos aprenden mas....y siempre estan atentos en la seguridad de los ninos en general........la recomiendo mucho ya mis hijos tienen como 3 anos aqui en esta escuela y la verdad la pienso para cambiarlos de escuela...estoy muy satisfecha con imagine camelback

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 1

Posted May 05, 2015
- a parent
So disappointed. I would first like to say that the school asked parents to give the school a good review, and they would give you a tshirt. The administers are rude and condescending. The school does not communicate with parents. They claim to have an open door policy, but does not. They don't have parent teacher conferences. Instead, they have all the parents come in at the same time at which time they give a brief description of what they are teaching the class. The school building is not maintained. The Bathroom stalls have no working locks. The school also claims to be a bully free school. They are better described as a school to freely bully. They do little or nothing to intervene a child that is being bullied repeatedly. The school has no programs for advanced students. Imagine school does not provide a safe learning environment for children.


Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
la institucion ha ido creciendo por la dedicacion y esfuerzo de cada uno de sus integrantes ya que ponen todo su capacidad profesional.

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
This school is amazing! My son attended there when he was 3 in the preschool program and he learned so much! Just before he turned 4 he was able to write his name. The following year I had to remove him due to personal transportation circumstances to a daycare and let me tell you it's a HUGE difference. The pre-K program is 100 times better. They truly do teach your children and treat them like family. The program director Mrs.Joiner is amazing handling the program! I highly recommend going here!!

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
yo como padre de familia les recomiendo imagine camelback es una exelente escuela mis hijos an aprendido mucho y an abansado con el ingles todo el personal son muy efisentes y muy amable ami siempre me an ayudado mucho yo se los rrecomiendo y lo mas importante k tienen autobus disponible es la mejor escuela.


Imagine Camelback Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
hola syo padre de familia de imagine school . me gusta las reglas que tiene la escuela , encuanto a diciplina y educacion academica . tengo 7 anos aqui con mis estudiantes y estoy conforme.

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
Me gusta porque mis hijas abansaron mucho aprendieron cosas que no sabian. Por ejemplo, abansaron en matematicas y leectura y ios tratan bien.

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2015
- a parent
la escuela ha ido creciendo debe debido a su capacidad y atencion de los profesores


Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2015
- a parent
My name is Janaya and my daughter has attended Imagine Camelback for part of preschool and her kindergarten school year. She has exceeded our expectations as to what she would learn her first year. She is already starting to read! She needs very minimal help with her homework. The passion for teaching and learning is refreshing. If you are interested in your child attending Imagine Camelback for kinder go meet Mrs. Pepitone she is quirky, full of sunshine and energy. I couldn't of asked for a better teacher for my baby girls first year and I remember having some not so nice teachers. Great school and if we weren't moving I'd have her here all the way to middle school!

Imagine Camelback Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2015
- a parent
This school provides excellent education for my child. Glad I picked this school for her to learn all she needed.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Imagine Camelback Elementary School
5050 North 19th Ave., Phoenix, AZ  85015
(602) 344-4620
Last modified Imagine Camelback Elementary School is a Charter school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Imagine Camelback Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top