Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted October 15, 2014
- a community member
I like your school, who always keep taking feedback for the better and better. I feel more interaction will certainly help for the improvement.

Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted December 05, 2012
- a parent
i want to know when can i sign my student in your school can the bus bring her cause i got to work can the bus leave my child in front of kuban school to pick her up and bring her message me back as soon as possible


Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alfred F Garcia School 3

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alfred F Garcia School 5

Posted June 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alfred F Garcia School
1441 S. 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ  85009
(602) 353-5002
Last modified Alfred F Garcia School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alfred F Garcia School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top