Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jacksonville Middle Girls School 5

Posted December 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 2

Posted May 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jacksonville Middle Girls School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
this school hasnt improved at all.. the teachers still assume stuff... they still have the principals whom dont listen to both sides of the story! i dont recommend this school to anyone.. its horrible and is a dirty school. filthy and disgusting!

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 1

Posted February 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jacksonville Middle Girls School 0
no rating

Posted November 13, 2007
- a parent
I am writing about the girls campus...I as a parent feel unwelcomed! My child learns everything outside of what a school should be teaching. My child had a choice of schools because she is in the TAG program and I chose to keep her close to home. I never get graded paperwork or correspondence from her teachers....6th graders are hardly responsible to do things on their own just yet. On top of all this I pay local school taxes every year just like the rest of J'ville and I now have to worry about putting my child on a bust for a hour each way!

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
I am very dissapointed with the phsycial condition of this school. (the celing has holes in it and it rains in the school building) The reputation this school has for fighting is sad, yet very true. My children's teachers are very qualified, but the behvavior of the students, plus the physical condition of the property are so bad that we are transfering our children into other schools.

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 5

Posted April 10, 2007
- a student
I think jacksonville middle school-boys campus has really improved. Because last year there was fight every day and now there is very little fights. and i think alittle less kids are getting in troble here.


Jacksonville Middle Girls School 1

Posted March 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jacksonville Middle Girls School 1

Posted January 14, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jacksonville Middle Girls School
201 Sharp Dr, Jacksonville, AR  72076
(501) 982-9407
Last modified Jacksonville Middle Girls School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8
Jacksonville Middle Girls School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top