Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Rogers, AR
Students enrolled: 497

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reagan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Reagan Elementary has the best teachers and principal and staff around. They work together seamlessly to help our children get a great start in their school career so that they may continue on in Middle School to High School and beyond. It truly takes a team effort to help students get the most out of public school and the bunch at Reagan really take that to heart. I am grateful that my children have all had the chance to attend Reagan.

Reagan Elementary School 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a parent
My daughter is in kindergarten here and she loves it. Her teacher is fantastic and manages her class with outstanding discipline. I could not be happier with her teacher this year and the rest of the staff is friendly and outgoing. Great school for us.


Reagan Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
My son has just finished his first year at Reagan Elementary and will be returning for second grade next year. He loves Reagan and was actually sad on his last day of first grade.

Reagan Elementary School 4

Posted August 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Reagan Elementary School 4

Posted April 11, 2007
- a parent
All 3 of my daughters attended this school. I felt they were well prepared for Junior High School.


Reagan Elementary School 3

Posted April 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reagan Elementary School 2

Posted January 25, 2007
- a parent
We moved across town and my daughter now attends Reagan this year. She has always loved school but since moving to Reagan it's a constant battle. She cries every morning and does not want to go. They do have a nice building and I think most of the staff cares but they are a bit hard to talk to. Nice vice principle. They have probably have the worse car rider pickup in a long line of bad car rider lines that Rogers Schools are famous for.She's not going back next year.

Reagan Elementary School 2

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
The school has plenty of extracurricular activities. Academically the school is behind compared to other surrounding schools. We have moved out of the state and have found that my child is behind. I tried to help out in the school and only a few parents are allowed to be involved in this. This school is not recommended at all.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reagan Elementary School
3904 West Olive St, Rogers, AR  72756
(479) 631-3680
Last modified Reagan Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Reagan Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top