Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Alta Loma, CA
Students enrolled: 427
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2014
- a parent
I totally agree with this last post! I wish I had moved my older boy here and my younger one sooner as well. It is such a caring and positive environment plus a great education. Thank you staff at Caryn!!!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 10, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school in the entire district. The teachers are amazing and the students love coming to school each and every morning. I wish we could have started my daughter at this school sooner. The staff is amazing and the principle truly loves children and that means so much to me as a parent.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2013
- a parent
I love that this school is a smaller school. For me that means I know all the Teachers and Administration. My son has been going here since K and is now going intio 4th grade. My daughter started this year in K and is now going into 1st grade. We love the school PTA! Many parents hep out at the school in EVERY way. We love our school!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted August 08, 2012
- a parent
My daughter started Kindergarten this year and she absolutely loves her school. Teachers and office staff are friendly and professional. School is located in a beautiful neighborhood right off the 210 freeway. Couldn't be happier with this school!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
I love Caryn Elementary because it makes me happy to see my daughter excited for school everyday. The staff is amazing and the students really are #1 there.


Caryn Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
I love Caryn Elementary because it feels like a close knit community.

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2009
- a parent
Great School, exelent teachers and staff.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is a new student at caryn elem. we both absolutley love it!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Caryn Elementary School
6290 Sierra Crest View Loop, Alta Loma, CA  91737
(909) 941-9551
Last modified Caryn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Caryn Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top