Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Alta Loma, CA
 

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2014
- a parent
I totally agree with this last post! I wish I had moved my older boy here and my younger one sooner as well. It is such a caring and positive environment plus a great education. Thank you staff at Caryn!!!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 10, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school in the entire district. The teachers are amazing and the students love coming to school each and every morning. I wish we could have started my daughter at this school sooner. The staff is amazing and the principle truly loves children and that means so much to me as a parent.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2013
- a parent
I love that this school is a smaller school. For me that means I know all the Teachers and Administration. My son has been going here since K and is now going intio 4th grade. My daughter started this year in K and is now going into 1st grade. We love the school PTA! Many parents hep out at the school in EVERY way. We love our school!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted August 08, 2012
- a parent
My daughter started Kindergarten this year and she absolutely loves her school. Teachers and office staff are friendly and professional. School is located in a beautiful neighborhood right off the 210 freeway. Couldn't be happier with this school!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
I love Caryn Elementary because it makes me happy to see my daughter excited for school everyday. The staff is amazing and the students really are #1 there.


Caryn Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
I love Caryn Elementary because it feels like a close knit community.

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2009
- a parent
Great School, exelent teachers and staff.


Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is a new student at caryn elem. we both absolutley love it!

Caryn Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Caryn Elementary School
6290 Sierra Crest View Loop, Alta Loma, CA  91737
(909) 941-9551
Last modified Caryn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Caryn Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top