Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My son is in Mr. Mendoza's pre-k morning class. He is an excellent teacher. My son has learned so much from him. I love how he encourages reading! Would recommend this school.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2013
- a community member
I wish I could go back to when I used to go to school here. I miss it /: CLASS OF '06!!!!


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2011
- a community member
This school has been around for a long time I went there back in the 80's and they have really upgraded the school

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 2

Posted November 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 4

Posted September 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 3

Posted June 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 1

Posted April 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beachy Avenue Elementary School
9757 Beachy Avenue, Arleta, CA  91331
(818) 899-0241
Last modified Beachy Avenue Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beachy Avenue Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top