Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Arleta, CA
Students enrolled: 563
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My son is in Mr. Mendoza's pre-k morning class. He is an excellent teacher. My son has learned so much from him. I love how he encourages reading! Would recommend this school.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2013
- a community member
I wish I could go back to when I used to go to school here. I miss it /: CLASS OF '06!!!!


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2011
- a community member
This school has been around for a long time I went there back in the 80's and they have really upgraded the school

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 2

Posted November 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 4

Posted September 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beachy Avenue Elementary School 3

Posted June 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Beachy Avenue Elementary School 1

Posted April 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beachy Avenue Elementary School
9757 Beachy Avenue, Arleta, CA  91331
(818) 899-0241
Last modified Beachy Avenue Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beachy Avenue Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top