Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Chula Vista, CA
Students enrolled: 569
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
Love our school and staff, my child loves this school too. Looking foward to next year.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 4

Posted May 12, 2013
- a community member
Students teachers and staff we support you school come down and get a hair cut by ,barbershop heavens ,located next to hilltop middle school 60 east j st thank you !!!go hilltop drive elementary!!!!


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2010
- a parent
Both my daughters have been at Hilltop since Kindergarten and have loved it thus far. Mrs. Johnson has been an outstanding teacher, caring, loving and extremely patient. . My youngest daughter is very sad to leave her this year and move on to 1st grade. I'm hoping she is around when my youngest daughters begins Kindergarten. School activities are always a great success in particular the Family Camp out - the outcome is always outstanding! We love this school!

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Mr. schweitzer is an excellent teacher.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 3

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 3

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2006
- a staff
The staff, both classified and certificated, work tirelessly to create the best possible learning environment possible for all student.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 4

Posted March 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 4

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
Special education teacher is really great. Mrs. Eliason is a wonderful teacher. Supportive and undertanding... we trust her a great deal.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hilltop Drive Elementary School
30 Murray Street, Chula Vista, CA  91910
(619) 422-8323
Last modified Hilltop Drive Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hilltop Drive Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top