Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
Love our school and staff, my child loves this school too. Looking foward to next year.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 4

Posted May 12, 2013
- a community member
Students teachers and staff we support you school come down and get a hair cut by ,barbershop heavens ,located next to hilltop middle school 60 east j st thank you !!!go hilltop drive elementary!!!!


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2010
- a parent
Both my daughters have been at Hilltop since Kindergarten and have loved it thus far. Mrs. Johnson has been an outstanding teacher, caring, loving and extremely patient. . My youngest daughter is very sad to leave her this year and move on to 1st grade. I'm hoping she is around when my youngest daughters begins Kindergarten. School activities are always a great success in particular the Family Camp out - the outcome is always outstanding! We love this school!

Hilltop Drive Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Mr. schweitzer is an excellent teacher.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2006
- a teacher
The staff, both classified and certificated, work tirelessly to create the best possible learning environment possible for all student.


Hilltop Drive Elementary School 4

Posted June 15, 2005
- a parent
Special education teacher is really great. Mrs. Eliason is a wonderful teacher. Supportive and undertanding... we trust her a great deal.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 3

Posted November 03, 2004
- a parent
Of the seven years at Hilltop Drive Elem., Our son had three really caring and nice teachers. Two were screamers that scared my little boy. They didn't scream at him but it still scared him. There seems to be a lot of parent involvement and their Halloween carnival and other holiday events are very popular and extravagant.

Hilltop Drive Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2004
- a parent
Fantastic educators! Having waited 3 years to transfer our children was worth the wait. My sons teacher Mrs.Johnson is the best! She has instilled in our child a love for reading and writing above what most kinder grades teach. Mrs.Smith has our daughter just soaring above her grade level in reading alone. And sixth grade teacher Mr.Sustal is preparing our son already for middle school academics. Not to mention the principle Mr.Ferguson who knows each parent and child by name! They really prepare your children to learn in a great environment!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hilltop Drive Elementary School
30 Murray Street, Chula Vista, CA  91910
(619) 422-8323
Last modified Hilltop Drive Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hilltop Drive Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top