Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Chaparral Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in Diamond Bar

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $400,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $2,190.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

27 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 11, 2014

I'm currently in Seventh grade here. Chaparral is a prestigious school that requires critical thinking for students, and the teachers prepare you well for high school life, they train you how to have better time management and advises to get your homework down, and having good grades. This school doesn't just care about academics, it focuses heavily on each student's character. It may not apply to all teahers that they really go beyond the lesson plans, some go beyond their own lesson plans, to make you be independent even under pressuring circumstances, I recommend if your child is in seventh grade, that he/she attend traditional core and have Ms. M.Lee. She is strict, and may look harsh at first, but she is the best teacher to prepare your child for high school, she goes beyond lessons and is dedicated to all of her students. I recommend this school for everyone who embraces creativity, perserverance, and learning.


Posted September 14, 2013

This is my son's first year at Chaparral and attending 8th grade. I couldn't be happier for him. This school not only have the best teachers and staff but great opportunities for your child to excel and participate in many school activities, sports programs, awesome educational field trips. Kids are nice and friendly. He is really enjoying this school year so far and looking forward for what it is to come!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2013

excellent teachers and principal strong principal and school leadership challenging academic programs awesome and a very good school


Posted August 18, 2011

I have no problem at all with the teachers there, except those 1 or 2 bad ones. But you find them every where in the school. I do not notice much bullying and haven't been bullied before (the occasional tease from the other sex doesn't really effect much). It's hard to see a school where there isn't a bully around, so don't expect too much. In my time there, I have experienced hardships true, but I've always learned to turn over a new leaf. The teachers are engaging, fun, and easy to understand. They answer ANY type of question no matter WHEN or WHAT. You can certainly depend on having a good time there. We also do rallies a lot and have many dances so school won't be tedious for some of the 'unenthusiastic' students there. I am an 8th grader right now, and I'm proud to be a Chaparral Cougar.


Posted August 9, 2011

I was a student here. I came here because of the good scores but i learned that it wasn't the school making the students strive, it was the parents. Many of the kids take outside tutors. I used to be fine at my other school but then soon took outside tutors too. The teachers here may go through lessons too fast and not care at all. They can also be quite unfair. There might like 1 or 2 good teachers that you'll get and the only program that exceeded my expectations was their music programs (band and orchestra). Orchestra is really great (from experience) and you also get the chance to perform with the group on trips. I only took math tutor and not other subjects but soon realized that i was weak in other subjects as well. Teachers give A's but doesn't mean we really learn too much. Many of the kids here are not racial friendly. Theres not too much cultural diversity and the school also serves too much junk food and their PE is not very good. I moved schools this year because i felt like i was wasting my time at this school.


Posted July 18, 2011

I was a student here, and unfortunately I did not enjoy my time here much. I never had a problem with any of the staff here, although I felt the teachers were lackluster. Some were unfair, others moved too fast in lessons, etc. Though this school boasts high test scores, I highly doubt that the teachers contribute much to that - rather, I believe it is parents pushing their children to do their best that give this school its reputation. Another large issue in this school is the culture and environment of this school. The students backstab each other often, use profanity, and try to grow up too fast. It's very difficult to be yourself in this school and fit in. I've never personally been bullied (nor am I a bully) but I have seen it happen among my peers. One thing I found not mentioned in other reviews is the food served... kids can quickly become overweight/obese from the food. They serve instant noodles, microwaved meals, chips, and even cookies (3 for $1) for lunch. I'll end on a high note, however - the orchestra and band here is wonderful and if you have to attend this school, definitely join one of the two.


Posted April 10, 2011

This school is the best. If you have a question, you can always ask the teachers about it during the morning. Everyone is happy, and there is no tolerance for bullying or teasing. The noon aides are pleasant and keep everything in control. Their academic program is quite challenging, and there is nothing too easy. The teachers are helpful, and listen to your problems. This is the best school to go to in the Walnut Vally Unified School District. Not to mention that they received a blue ribbon award in 2002. :D


Posted November 29, 2010

this school is awesome this school is awesome this school is awesome this school is awesome this school is awesome this school is awesome this school is awesome


Posted June 2, 2010

The teachers and Ms. Aquino have been nothing but excellent, there is zero tolerance for bullying or harassing. My child has experienced a few episodes here, being the new kid this year, but overall my child loves it here, says most of the kids are respectful of one another and the curriculum is challenging that even an average student strives to challenge themselves and work hard. My youngest will be attending next year, I have only the highest praise for this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2009

My child goes to Chaparral, and i know this school is the greatest including the teachers. Mr. Choi, Mr. DeAnda, Ms. Landi, and Ms. Van Tuig they are great i would not like my child to go to anyother school. Any parent who is question the teacher or parents don't deserve to go this wonderful school. Our children are there many concern at Chaparral.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 20, 2009

my child moved to diamond bar and so i put her into chaparrel. even though she had the best scores in her old school she has almost the worst here. she tells me its one of the worst schools ever. and nsome of the teachhers have a real bad attitude. overall i do not think you should send your child to chapparell.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 1, 2009

i go to school there! :D great school! Ms. K.Lee rocks!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 29, 2008

DBl is so awsome and we all learn to work together. The classes are fun and the writing teacher teaches very well. They incorperate all the subjects to make us understand it better. The classes are very open and we get to do a lot of projects. PE is fun and theater is great!
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 2, 2008

I attend Chaparral! I love the teachers and my new friends. Mr. Mercer,De Anda, Mrs.Landi, and my cadet band teacher Mrs. Schroerluke is awsome! Mr. Choi too!!! Chaparall is awsome!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 24, 2008

I love going to Chaparral Middle School. I have enjoyed the previous year and hope to enjoy the years to come. I am in the band and enjoy having Mrs. Schroerlucke as a teacher. She has brought me so far on my instrument. This school is great for academics and also extra-curricular activities. The teachers are really nice and teach really well. The only personal problem I have is that it starts at 7:45 am. This is an issue I have been beginning to adjust to. If you are looking for a good middle school in the Diamond Bar, I highly recommend Chaparral.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 23, 2008

I love this place because it has the best school students there and because of the wonderful teachers,vice principal, and principal there!
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 7, 2007

I have a student that attends this school. I have been very pleased with the academics of the school but, I'm very disappointed with the teachers that underestimate the problems with bullies, or mean kids that every day instigate the other students. I think that the Principal should get more serious about given serious consequence to these students and take off the stress that these kids go tru every day that consequence have been ignored.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2007

its fine it does a lot better than other schools there arent that many bullys (never met one) everyones nice the teachers are cool


Posted July 21, 2007

I have had 2 children attend this school. The academic quality has been fine. The main problem at this school is racial division and bull[y]ing issues. The school seems to have a 'boys will be boys' attitude. Administration needs to be more assertive with ill mannered students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 28, 2006

Chaparral is awesome I graduated there and loved it! The teachers are great and facility is a bit old.
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

928

Change from
2012 to 2013

-3

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

928

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-3

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

374 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

374 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

183 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

446 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

263 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
75%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
93%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

424 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
86%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

154 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
54%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

155 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
98%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

442 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

417 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Females87%
Males84%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipino82%
Hispanic or Latino72%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability53%
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner52%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state87%

Math

All Students81%
Females82%
Males80%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipino82%
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)65%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disability53%
Students with no reported disability82%
English learner71%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to state79%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students97%
Females99%
Males95%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged97%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability97%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only97%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)94%
Parent education - college graduate99%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Females85%
Males84%
African American69%
Asian90%
Filipino87%
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability45%
Students with no reported disability86%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate78%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to state58%

Math

All Students75%
Females70%
Males82%
African American45%
Asian88%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learner62%
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to state67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students84%
Females80%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian89%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented81%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Females82%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asian88%
Filipino84%
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner9%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to state76%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students68%
Females65%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner80%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate38%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate78%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students94%
Females91%
Males96%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged93%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)100%
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students79%
Females78%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipino90%
Hispanic or Latino51%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disability21%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner12%
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate59%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to state73%

Science

All Students92%
Females90%
Males94%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipino100%
Hispanic or Latino84%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learner45%
Fluent-English proficient and English only95%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)88%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to state90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Asian 59%
Hispanic 19%
White 13%
Black 3%
Two or more races 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 12%N/AN/A
English language learners 6%N/AN/A

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 2%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1408 South Spruce Tree Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Website: Click here
Phone: (909) 861-6227

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Institute Of Knowledge
Diamond Bar, CA






Wisdom Kids College
Diamond Bar, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT