Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Sutter Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 1183 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 4 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

33 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 29, 2014

Sutter Middle School is great place to send your kids for a quality education. My son and daughter have outstanding teachers who love what they do. Wonderful music and athletic programs. I have been a parent at Sutter for three years and all my children's teachers have been great and approachable.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 28, 2014

Sutter Middle School may be older (it's the original Folsom High School) but has a modern curriculum and a wonderful music program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 18, 2014

The teachers are not very concerned about development of the children. I feel like they are there just to give a pass or fail grade. I've made complaints about a particular teacher via email where I included the principal and advisory counselor to make them aware. .. but I never received a response. Our family has traveled and our kids have had to transition into many different schools. This school by far. .. is the worst.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 15, 2013

I am an adult woman who attended Sutter Middle in the 8th grade. My family was poor and I had a very rough adolescence. The school staff are incompetent and handle bullying poorly. The vice principal cursed me out in his office and made fun of me for having facial piercings/dressing weird. He's a bully to children that are different and abuses his power (or at least did for the time that I attended). One day I wore jeans to school that had holes in the knees and thighs. I was asked to go home. When I brought up the argument that popular female students wore VERY short shorts and lowcut tanks on Spirit Day, I was told to be quiet and just go home. I was completely ostracized at this school and my experience contributed to my depression and poor self-image. I was bullied so horribly about my weight (though I weighed only 125 pounds) that I developed an eating disorder. School staff never did anything, and seem to only care about the ideal students who have wealthy parents. Don't send your child to this school!


Posted July 2, 2013

most bad school ever.My son came homr crying every day due to bulling issues.I will never recommend anybody going to this school.The principle ignores bulling and fighting issues.The teachers are always on their phone texting rather then teaching students.And principle is always on the phone too! Please dont send your child here in this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 1, 2012

My daughter has always been anxious about transitions at each grade level so I became anxious as well knowing she would be starting a new middle school. I am very happy to say she has loved it since the first day of school. The principal is fantastic! I love how she goes out and walks the kids herself across the crosswalk. She is always extremely positive which I believe is contagious!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 13, 2012

Front office staff is rude, unhelpful. I enrolled my son to start riding school bus home. He asked office which bus to catch (I had emailed the transportation department several times.. never got a response), the office staff said I don't know, and would only point to a map on wall. I had called office to let them know, no response and he needs to know where to go. He missed his bus two days in a row, (I work in sacramento, so he had to wait an hour out front each time) As it turns out the bus picks up from back of building. When we did pick up after school, kids run every where, even inbetween cars and parents actually pick them up in the middle of the road. Telephone call to principle, leads to another unreturned call. Appearently the vice principle is out front at pick up time also per person taking message.. As far as teachers, just average, nothing above and beyond, but also uneventful, nothing to report.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 29, 2012

My son just finished 6th grade at this school. He had a wonderful year and was challenged in the preAP classes. His teachers were always in communication with me when needed. I am so happy with the music program-rated as one of the best nationwide. He will also be in the year long Spanish elective next year. A downside is that the facilities are old when all the other schools in Folsom are new and look better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 16, 2012

This is a very bad school if you ask a parent. Teachers and principal don't reply your e mails. You can't schedule an appointment with the Principal as she is too busy with other things. Believe me I have waited for almost a month but still she is not meeting me. Teachers are busy with their private life problems and don't bother teaching at class. Vey bad administration.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 15, 2011

I know of several parents who have taken their children out of this school due to issues with bullying. After meeting the aloof administrative staff, the "I'm doing you a favor by talking to you" front office staff and the screaming and hysterical lunch room aides, it's obvious that the bullying starts from the top and trickles down.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 24, 2010

Sutter Middle School faces the same challenges as other California schools but manages to continue providing an excellent education in a supportive and nurturing environment. This is my third child to go through the school and I have been very happy. The Principal, Vice Principal, teachers and staff are dedicated and extremely bright individuals. I appreciate their commitment to our children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 19, 2010

This school has the most amazing staff the principal Keri Phillips is the best !! All most all the teachers are fantastic ......they all communicate very well never more than a 24 hour response to a question wish my son could stay 3 more years!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2009

My name is kelsey and i am going into seventh grade. The teachers are so friendly at some times they can be strict but they are just doing their job. They are really kind and caring. The campus is clean.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 3, 2009

I have gone to manyyyy schools during my life - and I'm only 13! I have already been to 3 Middle Schools, even though it is only my second year. Out of all of them - Bayside Middle School, St. Timothy's, and the 'Great no-more-name' Sutter is definitely the best! The people and friends I made are the nicest ever, and the teachers are amazing! Mr. Rowe is great (his elective class is soo cool!) and Mr. Sewell is an awesome science teacher! Mr. Yohner is reallyy funny, and Mrs. Freitas is a very good math teacher ! (Try to get one of them) It's not ghetto at all actually - (of course it is in Folsom...so it is kinda impossible for it to be ghetto.) The counselors and teachers help students a lot, and the food is pretty good. Best school EvR!!!!!!!!! =D
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 1, 2009

GREAT SCHOOL! A bit Ghetto towny, but I love it! Mr. Rowe is awesome, same with mr. Sewell and Yohner! The vice pricipal is also funny!
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 6, 2008

My son is in the GATE program and getting good grades at Sutter. The teachers are doing a great job.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 14, 2008

i love sutter. i just came from folsom middle in a transfer and im in 8th grade. sutter is way better and has nicer teachers. they can be strict, but its all good. and its alot of fun there
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 8, 2008

I love this schhool. I currently go there and I'm in 7th grade. I love the teachers. There so much fun, but can be strict. I love Sutter Middle School.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 12, 2008

Overall, I think the school is excellent. The facility itelf is old and run down, but the teachers have been very good and caring. My daughter attended both 7th and 8th grades at Sutter, and maintained an almost straight A average. I am been particularly impressed with how well the kids are supervised at dances and other school functions. I was notified right away when anything was out of the ordinary (for example, my daughter was late to some class periods after she started like a boy at school). The vice principal was very cordial, responsive or helpful in identifying and correcting the problem. I don't think any of the schools in Folsom are bad. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 2, 2007

This is my first year at Sutter. It's really awesome. The teachers are really good(try to get Mr. Rowe for a class-he's awesome!). I have great friends there and the sports are good, too! I dislike the whole social status and 'in' crowd stuff, but you'll see that at any school. Overall, it's a great school! I hope this review helped!
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

888

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

888

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

362 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

362 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

33 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
95%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

471 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

434 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

322 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
71%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

430 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
77%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
13%

2012

 
 
30%

2011

 
 
24%

2010

 
 
34%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
100%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

433 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
71%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

429 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Females84%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disability63%
Students with no reported disability86%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to state91%

Math

All Students74%
Females70%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asian87%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Not economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability77%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to state74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students80%
Females82%
Males79%
African American57%
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to state60%

Math

All Students66%
Females59%
Males70%
African American29%
Asian76%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability67%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate65%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to state43%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students54%
Females55%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino22%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged55%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability55%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)38%
Parent education - college graduate52%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to state54%

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Females82%
Males73%
African American64%
Asian84%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)77%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability28%
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner9%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state77%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students13%
Females3%
Males22%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino0%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)16%
Economically disadvantaged7%
Not economically disadvantaged15%
Students with disability19%
Students with no reported disability9%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only13%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)6%
Parent education - college graduate9%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state33%

Geometry

All Students98%
Females94%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability98%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only98%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students72%
Females71%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disability26%
Students with no reported disability77%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented99%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate33%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate72%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state56%

Science

All Students77%
Females76%
Males77%
African American64%
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability39%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to state74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 65%
Asian 16%
Hispanic 9%
Black 3%
Two or more races 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 14%N/AN/A
English language learners 2%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Kerith Phillips
Fax number
  • (916) 985-7044

Resources

School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

715 Riley Street
Folsom, CA 95630
Website: Click here
Phone: (916) 985-3644

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Brighton Schools
Folsom, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT