Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Henry J. Kaiser High School 5

Posted January 28, 2014
- a student
This school has given me 3 great years so I can reflect on later in my life. The teachers and staff are excellent and have a good attitude towards students. I would recommend this school to any future High School students

Henry J. Kaiser High School 5

Posted April 17, 2012
- a student
This school is the best!! If people say they cant learn here its obvious they are hanging out with the wrong type of friends or something which is why they are not getting enough out of what they can of it. The teachers are cool and most try they're best to make learning easier and fun. I couldn't of asked for any better high school to of gone to.


Henry J. Kaiser High School 5

Posted February 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Henry J. Kaiser High School 4

Posted February 17, 2009
- a parent
My son was an awful student,and Kaiser High School has given him the encouragement needed to suceed. The administration is very supportive and kids seem to love to be there. My daughter will be attending there next year and cant wait.

Henry J. Kaiser High School 5

Posted December 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Henry J. Kaiser High School 4

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
I was reluctant to send my boys to Kaiser because they attended private school. They insisted they would do well. We made a deal that they would do well with their grades and the could stay, it not they would have been right back in private school. They both graduated with top grades in AP classes as well as being involved inthe sports program which included track and field and wrestling. They are almost done with college at this point and I thank those who helped guide them through high school as well as us as parents. Parents are the students main educators and what they do with the foundation that is given at home is all their won choice!!

Henry J. Kaiser High School 2

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
what can i say about kaiser its unprotected the teachers dont care i feel that this school is not safe i want a GOOD education but i cant get it there

Henry J. Kaiser High School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a student
Kaiser High School is a great learning enviroment; with plenty of extra curricular activities that help us grow into responsible young adults. All of the staff members are always there to help, their dedication of hard work is amazing. They make us feel like we can make a differnce in this world. This is the greatest school.


Henry J. Kaiser High School 4

Posted March 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Henry J. Kaiser High School 1

Posted October 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Henry J. Kaiser High School
11155 Almond Avenue, Fontana, CA  92337
(909) 357-5900
Last modified Henry J. Kaiser High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Henry J. Kaiser High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top