Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Fontana, CA
Students enrolled: 165

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Resurrection Academy 5

Posted January 22, 2014
- a parent
My husband and I have two children currently enrolled in Resurrection Academy and we couldn t be happier. We have a choice between a free public overcrowded school and a private catholic education with a low teacher / student ratio. We believe we are making a positive investment in our kids education and future. The teachers are great and their primary focus is the children. We are truly pleased and impressed on how involved the principal is with the staff, parents and most importantly the children. I feel the education is appropriate for the age group and noticed my kindergartner has already started to learn words, write sentences, learn basic math equations and even takes a spelling test every week frankly, I don t remember doing any of that in Kindergarten. My Preschooler has become very independent and enjoys going to school. The fact that the kids wear a uniform is a plus, the kids feel they belong part of a team and focus in class. We will keep our children enrolled in Resurrection Academy and continue to support the school.

Resurrection Academy 5

Posted June 06, 2013
- a parent
If your are looking for great education, then look no further! The best school ever!!!


Resurrection Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a parent
My child has attended this school since preschool she is now in 4th grade. I love this school teachers and staff are great and the principal is always there to listen to you. My child has all A's and B's and I think is in part thanks to the teachers that take the time to show and teach our kids I would not get this in regular public school

Resurrection Academy 3

Posted January 28, 2010
- a student
I'm a student at Resurrection and my first year was great but now it's all gone down hill it's boring

Resurrection Academy 4

Posted May 18, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Resurrection Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
Great teacher and staff. My son loves going there.

Resurrection Academy 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
My kids enjoyed every moment at Resurrection

Resurrection Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 13, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school, the teachers and staff are all very friendl and caring. I also feel at peace leaving my daughter at school and knowing she is in a safe enviroment.


Resurrection Academy 5

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school, the environment is different. I can truly say I feel at peace at work knowing my daughter is at school.

Resurrection Academy 5

Posted December 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Resurrection Academy
17434 Miller Avenue, Fontana, CA  92336
(909) 822-4431
Last modified Resurrection Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Resurrection Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top