Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Spring View Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in Huntington Beach

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $460,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,810.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

25 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 11, 2014

We were very disappointed with our daughter's science class. She had been in gate classes, and was now in an uninspiring class that didn't have anything on the walls or displays about science. The teacher was disorganized and demotivating. We met with the principal and requested a transfer for her to another science class, and were told there was no room in other classes. The principal was not sympathetic to our request in any way. So we pulled her out of the school and placed her in private school. Doing so made a serious difference for her.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2013

My son has been going to Springview since 6th grade and is now in 7th in the SDC class taught by Mrs. Palazolla. I cannot believe how much my son has progressed in this class. Mrs. Palazolla and her team and kind and attentive to their students which enables the students to flourish in their academics. I'm so grateful that we have found this SDC. I no longer have to worry about my son's education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2012

My child had a great experience as Spring View. The teachers were always available to help the students & communication between parents & teachers was great. The school was clean, text books new & you often found the principal greeting students in the parking lot, overall excellent learning environment! Coming from a small private school we were pleasantly surprised to find the curriculum challenging & the high quality teachers. Overall a great school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 18, 2011

I think Spring View is an excellent school. Having been at another middle school in the area there is no comparison, Spring View is the best. The teacher involvement, dedication, expertise and enthusiasm with the students is outstanding. The adminstration holds the bar high in a supportive and fair manner. The students have a great respectful attitude towards each other, staff, their school and the community. I highly recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 31, 2011

I have no problems with this school, my daughter has taken it upon herself tto study hard and have a 4.0 gpa, great school in my eyes.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2010

My son just attended Spring View School in 8th grade. When he has P.E, the teacher want the students to do sit-up. He did not provide the matt for the students to support their back. They have to do it on hard black-top. It's really hurt his spine. The teacher did not care about the safety for his students. I think the school need to provide the matt for all students and care more about safety for students when they are doing P.E.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2010

This is a really good school. My daughter was apprehensive about moving into 6th grade at a new school, but the teachers and staff made the transition as smooth as possible. Amid budget cuts, things are hard, and if you are expecting the school to raise your child, you will have a hard time. If your child and you take responsibility for their education, the teachers and staff will work very closely to make sure everyone wins.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2010

I am a parent that is by far very upset. My kid go's here. I've asked to meet with the principal and no response after a month. I guess I will ask someone above him at the district? Then I had to pick up my kid because no one would give him credit of $2.00 for lunch. How pathetic is that? Not the teachers, office personnel and or the health nurse. May God spare your pathetic souls.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 22, 2010

I don't know what kind of school this is where the teachers would rather be friends with the students rather than teach. Isn't that why they're there. No matter how hard we try, my daughter seems to be slipping through the cracks because our voiced concerns go unheeded and brushed off as my daughter being lazy. When will the teachers step up and take some responsibility for their students failing grades? I'm very disappointed in this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 8, 2009

This school is an excellent school. The principal and vice principal (among others) have worked real hard to ease the transition for incoming 6th graders, and my 6th grader had a relatively smooth transition. The staff really cares about the school, and it makes me real satisfied that I moved into this district (because of the school reports). Very pleased overall!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2009

I love this school. This school is the best, every morning i wake up Im excited that what`s going to happen in school. I can`t wait to go back top school !!
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 4, 2009

Principal and vice principal does not seem to care about children much, but some teachers are great and very caring towards us
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 1, 2009

My daughter is loving middle school. She was very apprehensive with the changing classrooms and constantly changing schedule. But within a week she had mastered both and the increase in confidence was notable. She is at a 3.8 average and is flourishing, both academically as well as emotionally (big concern during this emotionally infused growth period). My only concern is teacher to student ratio as well as adult supervision during 'free' time. Also very happy w/Snapgrades. Able to monitor her progress daily.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 1, 2008

This is one of the most amazing schools that my child has gone to in years! And I can tell you that she's been to plenty of schools.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2008

My daughter a 6th grader was getting D's at her old school, now she is on Honor Roll and has a much more positive outlook toward school. I was amazed with her 1st report card and everyone since with A's and B's. I could not be happier with a school and it's teachers!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 27, 2007

My 6th grade daughter has had a fabulous year at Spring View. She has gotten straight A's and A+'s in Honors English, Social Studies and Math. Her teachers inspire her to reach the highest level that she can. She looks forward to going to school every day. The principal knows every students name, and is a very positive. My daughter has participated in every after school sport and is really looking forward to 7th grade. As far as parental involvement goes, there is the ALLY reading program for anyone who wants to help out. Be proactive and jump on in!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 7, 2006

We just moved to the district 2 months ago. Already, my son has begun to turn his grades around. The block program is effective. My son learns more now and doesn't have as much homework. It seems less stressful for him this way. The strict discipline of the school is also a positive, keeping altercations amongst boys low and discouraged. This is not a school of idle threats. I'm very pleased with the school. Most of his teachers are great, with 1 that's a little 'airy'. I would recommend this school to other parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 19, 2005

I heard good things about Spring View before my daughter started attending last year. Unfortunately, none of the things I heard rang true. The teacher quality and overall school leadership is below par. Parental involvement is not encouraged and is often ignored by teachers. It's hard to get a hold of teachers and messages are often ignored. There are no programs to assist students in the required learning. They have science classes in the band room, what is that about? The large class sizes leave very little one-on-one time with teachers. Changes are highly needed at this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 19, 2005

Great school, great teachers. It's a shame so many of the teachers are retiring!
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 8, 2005

We are very pleased with the focus placed on our children and their education at this school. We have two going through now, and have another three to send through. We will do so confidently.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

853

Change from
2012 to 2013

+4

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

853

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+4

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

235 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
57%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

251 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

250 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
61%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

188 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
90%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

269 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
69%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
26%

2011

 
 
36%

2010

 
 
52%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

280 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
62%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

269 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
70%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students67%
Females69%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate52%
Parent education - high school graduate62%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to state44%

Math

All Students58%
Females59%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asian75%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino45%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner20%
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate43%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to state33%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Females73%
Males63%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner15%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate37%
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to state58%

Math

All Students70%
Females63%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability71%
English learner45%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate76%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to state54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students85%
Females88%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asian84%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged84%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate73%
Parent education - high school graduate100%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)86%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Females67%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino57%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability67%
English learner33%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate43%
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to state60%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students43%
Females35%
Males50%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino37%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Non-economically disadvantaged48%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability49%
English learner33%
Fluent-English proficient and English only44%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate17%
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)41%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students60%
Females55%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian71%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)62%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Non-economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability63%
English learner11%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate30%
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to state47%

Science

All Students67%
Females61%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian80%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disability43%
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only69%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate48%
Parent education - high school graduate49%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to state73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 51%
Hispanic 31%
Asian 8%
Two or more races 6%
Black 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 38%N/AN/A
English language learners 13%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

16662 Trudy Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Website: Click here
Phone: (714) 846-2891

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

St. Bonaventure School
Huntington Beach, CA



Carden Conservatory
Huntington Beach, CA


Marine View Middle School
Huntington Beach, CA


Mesa View Middle School
Huntington Beach, CA


Warner Avenue Christian Academy
Huntington Beach, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT