Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Oak Grove Middle School

Public | 6-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Jamul

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $375,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,380.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

17 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 27, 2013

The teachers, staff and kids at Oak Grove are wonderful. We moved from Los Angeles, where my son's experiences were terrible. Everyone at Oak Grove worked with my son so that he would feel safe at school again. As he now feels safe in school, he is learning again and is excited to go to school. I cannot recommend this school highly enough.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 26, 2013

Wonderful school, my kids have improved so well from their previous district. They have always recieved decent grades, but once they started here they have improved greatly. My daughter achieved a 4.0. The Principal is wonderful the teachers really seem to enjoy their jobs. Most of the students appear clean and bright.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 7, 2013

Oak Grove Middle School has provided guidance and a positive environment for both of my grandchildren. Mrs. Bystedt, the principal, has been available and proactive regarding any concerns that our family has had regarding our students. This is an excellent environment for the middle school years. It is a small school with a tremendous sense of community. Having recently attended the annual Awards Ceremony it is apparent that every child is valued.


Posted June 6, 2011

I have had 2 children attend Oak Grove in the last 4 years, both under former and current principals. As of right now, I feel that OGMS is on a major upward swing after many years of failing leadership. Mrs. Bystedt, cares about her students, enough to get to the bottom of most issues. The staff is open to more after school activities, which enhance the overall student experiences. This a superior school with all that it physically takes to succeed! I feel that too much attention is paid to Show Choir, which only appeals to a small percentage of students, and that spreading out the funding to more programs would be more beneficial to more of the general student population. Continuing on the current path of expanding after school activities, offering a homework club, and more music an art would be wonderful, and it is being promised for the 2011-12 school year! Go Oak Grove! We are a great community, and hearing about the forward progress is wonderful! keep it up - Continuing to have JAM supporting the arts, after school stick ball and Cross country, thanks to the teachers who go the extra mile!! You can once again be a distinguished school, and this is how you get there! Good Job!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2010

I was a parent of an Oak Grove student until the middle of last year when I felt the need to find another place for education. My child was being bullied and was tense and fearful much of the time. Nothing much was being done to alleviate the situation. However, Once away from the difficult environment, grades went from C's and D's to A's and B's. This year we have found an awesome charter school and grades are now all A's. My child is happy and thriving away from Oak Grove. It's sad because I'd really like to support the local community school and it certainly would be more convenient but I just can't. I hope they can regain what they had ten or fifteen years ago when they were a distinguished school, until then my kids won't be there.


Posted April 22, 2010

Oak Grove is great small community orientated school. It has a very warm, caring and safe environment filled with many dedicated teachers and supportive parents. It has an excellent history program which wins top awards in the county, state and nation.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2009

WOW - what amazing scores - Kudos the the leadership of the school (Principal/Asst. Principal) - the positive environment that they have created has had an incredible impact on the teachers and students. This is reflected, without room for debate, in the nearly 10 point gain in test scores! Awesome Job!


Posted January 5, 2009

My son and daughter have started their first day of the 2009 school year, and already one of them has felt ashamed and talked down to by the assistant principal. I am sad that we will have to look to the charter school in the area, The Learning Choice, to support our children with both their academics and self-esteem. On the other hand, the teachers are of first rate quality, especially Mr. East.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 14, 2008

This school has been a big disappointment. Our sixth grader needs accelerated learning opportunities which have not been available. Its outstanding music program dramatically deteriorated while my child was here, so that it is at best mediocre currently. The special advanced math class for 6th grade was cancelled, and the caliber of most of his English teachers has been shockingly poor. It has therefore has presented disavantages to our family. It is a shame that so many quality staff left along with the former superintendent. We really miss the former principal, Mrs. Lopez, as well.'
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 9, 2007

i am not happy with the principal . She has made unnecessary rules as if we were in kindergarden. How are we supposed to learn to make good decisions if we aren't allowed to make any? There is not school spirit anymore. Also show choir has suffered. Why weren't we allowed to have our Fall Spooktacular? Rules should be looked at first and not just followed because they are there already. Why Why Why?
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 14, 2007

Oak Grove middle school is awesome... and Mr. East is the best teacher ever.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 12, 2006

I want to say that my child has not thived at Oak Grove. I cannot blame the school, nor the teachers, but the system. I am so dissolutioned with our schools here is CA. But, the most important thing about Oak Grove is the location. It is safe, clean, and beatiful. I would strongly suggest visting the school on an average school day. Check it out for yourself.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 15, 2005

This is a California Distinguished School. The only middle school in the county to receive this honor. High quality music,art and athletic programs, great teachersn and kids.
—Submitted by a staff


Posted April 1, 2005

After a very good experience here with an older child in the late 90's, I am very disapointed overall now. The 8th grade teachers have been a huge improvement over the 7th grade ones. Yes, the parent volunteer help is very cliquey, don't even try to help with show choir. I think the school need some better leadership to return to where they were a few years back. On plus side, I think the kids are more clean cut and less trying to be high schoolers than other middle schools as a whole. Most of the kids are good kids with involved parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 1, 2005

This is the first year my student has gone to this school. I was at first very encourged that my child was going to get a good education and to get the help they needed. I am very disappointed in the school and the system. My child came to the school with an IEP and nothing on the IEP has been followed. I have had meetings with the teachers and the principals and still no progress has been made. I hope that if your child needs extra help that you have better luck than I have had. The overall experience of the school has been good though but If I had my choice my child would not be going to this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 9, 2004

This school is a hidden gem! The parent involvement is wonderful, the teachers are wonderful and I was very happy learning here. Living in Jamul is a blessing, and one of the many reasons, are the quality of schools. Oak Grove has won numerous awards and will continue to do so.
—Submitted by a former student


Posted June 28, 2004

This is definitely a small town type of school. It has it's pro's and con's. Pro's for personal attention between some teachers and some parents and administration. Con's that unless you are a stay at home mom with time to volunteer you aren't accepted by the school community. Also, some of the volunteers are under the impression that they are 'better' and it discourages anyone from even trying to get involved. It's a real heart breaker. However, in all fairness...the principal seems level-headed and Mr. East seems to rule the day with the kids. They love him!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

846

Change from
2012 to 2013

+16

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

846

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+16

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

79 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
65%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
30%

2010

 
 
58%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
62%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

45 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
24%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
43%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

108 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
49%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students71%
Females83%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)84%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students57%
Females60%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged62%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)52%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Females82%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)77%
Economically disadvantaged72%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)70%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students66%
Females68%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only68%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students54%
Females61%
Males40%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)61%
Economically disadvantaged33%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only54%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate50%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students70%
Females82%
Males55%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate47%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students49%
Females53%
Males46%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)33%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged39%
Students with disability18%
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner70%
Fluent-English proficient and English only42%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)48%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students53%
Females60%
Males47%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged59%
Students with disability7%
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner9%
Fluent-English proficient and English only59%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate28%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate54%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students90%
Females90%
Males91%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate87%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)92%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 53% 26%
Hispanic 41% 52%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 2% 11%
Black 2% 6%
Two or more races 2% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 41%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Liz Bystedt
Fax number
  • (619) 669-7632

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

14344 Olive Vista Drive
Jamul, CA 91935
Website: Click here
Phone: (619) 669-2700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Dehesa School
El Cajon, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT