Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
26 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Don't know (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Somewhat effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 32 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Teacher effectiveness: Somewhat effective

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are new to the area and feel as though, we ca not make s confident judgement call at this time

Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Amount of homework: Don't know

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are new to the area and feel as though, we ca not make s confident judgement call at this time


Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Develops grit: Neutral

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are new to the area and feel as though, we ca not make s confident judgement call at this time

Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Develops respect: Neutral

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are new to the area and feel as though, we ca not make s confident judgement call at this time

Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Develops empathy: Neutral

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are new to the area. We can not comment on this area. Our students have not experienced these things yet


Creekside Oaks Elementary School
Develops honesty: Neutral

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We just moved to the are and are new to the school to make such a judgement.

Creekside Oaks Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2015
- a parent
We are New to the area, but so far ever encounter we have had with them, so far so good.

Creekside Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2014
- a parent
Dedicateded in providing the best start for our 2 girls. We're grateful to the staff and teachers that help mold our girls for there future education .


Creekside Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a community member
Creeekside Oaks Elementry is a great school. my granddaugher loves it there. The teachers and staff are great.

Creekside Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2013
- a parent
I think that this school has such a dedicated and caring staff. We are new to the district and attending as an overflow student but would not change schools for anything. The teachers and staff are so involved, our daughters teacher wants to attend his students sporting events because he invests in his kids! Very happy with the education and I think the school is judged by a lot of people because of its age, instead of the quality of education their children are receiving.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creekside Oaks Elementary School
2030 First Street, Lincoln, CA  95648-2173
(916) 645-6380
Last modified Creekside Oaks Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creekside Oaks Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top