Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Los Angeles, CA
Students enrolled: 916
Before care: No
After care: Yes

2 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Belvedere Elementary School 3

Posted March 05, 2007
- a parent
I like this School Some of the Teacher are wonderful and well organized. The school is always Dusty and dirty like no one ever cleans and you can,t complain.

Belvedere Elementary School 2

Posted May 06, 2006
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Belvedere Elementary School 1

Posted September 25, 2005
- a parent
Very good! My kids love school.

Belvedere Elementary School 2

Posted August 29, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Belvedere Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2005
- a parent
The quality of Belvedere El is really unique. The community there is very cooperative and willing to help out in many ways. Teachers and administraters at this school are easy to talk to and very understanding. I would also like to focus around the supply room. It is very organized and well managed. The person responsible for this is Juan Sanchez. He is a very hard working person, willing to help out others in time of need.


Belvedere Elementary School 3

Posted June 22, 2004
- a parent
My daughter's expereience at Belvedere Elem. has been great. When she was falling behind and needed extra help the teachers and pricipal were very helpful and suportive and together we got her the help she needed. Ms. Garcia the school prinipal has made a great effort to bring positive changes to the school. The best teacher my duaghter had at this school her was Mrs. Andrews her fourth grade teacher.

Belvedere Elementary School 1

Posted June 07, 2004
- a parent
The School is verry nice but what I dont like is that they are verry unorganized some of the teacher are really nice and friendly and also have really good teaching skills.

Belvedere Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
The teachers are friendly and very well-organized. They are involved in their classroom curriculum and communicate students' progress with the parents efficiently.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Belvedere Elementary School
3724 East First Street, Los Angeles, CA  90063
(323) 269-0345
Last modified Belvedere Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Belvedere Elementary School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top