Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Modesto, CA
Students enrolled: 234
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted February 28, 2012
- a parent
Great change in leadership. Exellent teachers and staff. As parents of several children at Saint Stanislaus our children are happy faith filled individuals who are prepared for high school.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted February 03, 2012
- a parent
This is an amazing school with high moral standards. I have been so impressed with the staff and students on a daily basis. After moving to the area and interviewing several schools, St. Stanislaus stands out as the most welcoming and accomodating around. My daughter has blossomed during her years at St. Stanislaus. The teachers are so gifted in the fields they teach and are perfect examples of living a christian life, making them mentors to many of the students including my daughter. Our school administrator has genuine concern for the well being of each and every student on campus. His guidance has made a difference in the school since he joined the staff in 2010. We are blessed to have him and the entire staff directing our children. The accademic level reached at St. Stanislaus is second to none, and the faith filled environment makes all the difference. It is very comforting to know that our students are safe in their school community. In fact "Community is a word that truly describes the feel of St. Stanislaus parish school. My family is eternally grateful for discovering the difference this school has made in tmy daughter's educational development.


St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted October 10, 2011
- a parent
This truly is an exceptional school from top to bottom. Through strong leadership, very capable and caring teachers, strong support staff, and healthy parent involvement, St. Stan's is a Blessed little school. From Preschool through their 8th Grade Graduation, students are challenged academically, nourished spiritually, and rewarded plentifully. Offering Athletics, Mass Choir, Music, Science Olympiad, Technology, and large Library there is no shortage of activities to meet virtually any child's interests.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 4

Posted September 09, 2010
- a parent
I love this school and my kids love it. Dissapointed that we will not be returning this year. The preschool staff, kindergarten and second grade teachers were awasome! Office staff are so warm, welcoming and always smiling. The principle seems nice but once you get on her bad side she is very pushy. I wish the school had some resorce for those kids who fall behind abit. If I could I would keep my kids in St. Stanislaus.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted July 11, 2010
- a parent
St. Stan's offers very challenging curriculum in all subject areas. In addition, the school offers programs for art, band and orchestra, physical education, library, computer technology, and religious education. I have felt very satisfied with its faculty and staff. I encourage everyone to check out the school.


St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
I am so pleased with St. Stanislaus School. I am an alumni of the school and couldn't imagine my children anywhere else. he staff is warm, caring and inviting. Parent involvement is high.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 3

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
I couldn't have said it better myself! Our children will be attending another school this Fall.Very dissapointed with this school.Parent involvment is high, but leadership is lacking.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Stanislaus Parish School 2

Posted January 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Stanislaus Parish School 0
no rating

Posted September 14, 2008
- a student
I have been there for ten years, and I absolutley love it!IT is sogreat, and I mean, too much for words, the staff is excellent, and I mean...WOW! Best school ever!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Stanislaus Parish School
1416 Maze Boulevard, Modesto, CA  95351
(209) 524-9036
Last modified St. Stanislaus Parish School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Stanislaus Parish School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top