Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Moreno Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 623
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sugar Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
My son used to go Sugarhill and we absolutley loved it. The staff is very courteuos and helpful. I hope i can get him transfered back. Im not a fan of Midland.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 01, 2008
- a parent
My child loves this school. She has been attending since kindergarten, and is now in 3rd grade. I love that everyone (teachers, parents, staff) knows each other. The principal is great as well. All four teachers my child has had, have been great, and very caring.


Sugar Hill Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 1

Posted May 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 1

Posted June 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sugar Hill Elementary School 4

Posted May 06, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 4

Posted May 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 4

Posted November 02, 2005
- a parent
I've had 3 children go through this school and they all enjoyed it there. The staff is great and they give you extra help when needed.


Sugar Hill Elementary School 3

Posted October 21, 2005
- a parent
The teachers all care about the kids. They go above and beyond the classroom to help the kids learn and discover.

Sugar Hill Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2005
- a parent
Sugerhill is a fine school. The Teachers are great and the office staff is always helpful. I am truly impressed with the parent volunteers that I see on campus and it is not only moms but dads too!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sugar Hill Elementary School
24455 Old Country Road, Moreno Valley, CA  92557
(951) 571-4670
Last modified Sugar Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sugar Hill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top