Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Lake Elementary School

Public | K-5

 
 

Living in Oceanside

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $290,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,570.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

31 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 18, 2014

We are fairly new to the area, and one of children has attended Lake this past year. To be honest, it doesn't look so hot from the outside - old facilities, overcrowded, low security, inadequate parking. But the school is actually very good and we had a fabulous teacher. My son's class had 35 kids in it , which is wayyyy too many, and he was in an old modular classroom. Somehow they make it all work. Parking is awful awful but this is due to the larger problem of no school buses and overcrowded schools, so that is not a fault of Lake's per se. Overall, a very good school with the challenges that most CA public schools have.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 9, 2014

We transferred from a small private school, and we were concerned about the size. Our children, both a bit shy, adapted extremely well. The teachers have been superb and the PTA is extremely involved. (A good thing) We love the neighborhood, the community, and the school. We were taken back by the grounds, a bit rough, but the learning and the social skills that my children are absorbing is impressive. It is well represented by many different ethnicities, so our children learn how to deal with all different sub-cultures. It has made our children stronger and more confident by exposing them to different ethnic groups. Every school has challenges, but the staff at Lake have risen to the challenges and have impressed my us.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 20, 2014

Great school! But I believe its understaffed.This school needs more noon duties to see everything that happens with the children during their breaks.Besides that my kid loves this school and so do I.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2013

My son has started kindergarten this year and His teacher is Ms. Aguirre. She is so nice and my son has had no adaptation problem at all. So far so good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 19, 2012

Excellent teachers with diverse teaching styles, offer students the opportunity to learn how to adapt to their environment (just like we do as adults with different bosses). We are current parents of students who have attended Lake, Kinder to 5th grade. We ve had a range of teachers from the strict to the easy going, funny loving ones. All teachers have responded to emails & phone calls when we had concerns, and addressed them to our satisfaction. Staff have been consistent with discipline and safety and open to parent envolvement, working well with the PTA. Families are involved at Lake volunteering, freeing teachers from tedious tasks, to focus on students. PTA offered/supplemented educational assemblies, classroom & playground supplies, and family activities like the annual Father/Daughter & Mother/Son events. Our kids have for the most part, scored as Advanced on the CST without any outside tutoring. Lake has offered: leveled reading groups; Universal Access, Renaissance - Accelerated Reader, online library catalog; Destiny, online math lessons for review/practice at home; Pearson Success Net, Garden Club, after school Kids College (additional cost) programs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2012

Test scores are not everything. I am disappointed only that it took us 2 years to figure that out. Transferred to BreezeHill. Lower test scores, but my child is learning more & actually finally excited to go to school. A world of difference.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 14, 2011

I am loving the communication from our teacher this year. Our second grader is really excelling in class and is enjoying his experience. The administration is caring and willing to find a way to make things hapen. I'm proud to say my kid goes to Lake Elementary. I'm just sorry they have to work within the rules of VUSD.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 3, 2011

I find most the teachers at this school to be very caring and dedicated. The PTA is amazing. Parent involvement is high. I would definitely recommend this school! Don't believe all the negative posts...it's just not accurate.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2011

I also agree that the school academically does well but the needs improvement . They need a bulling program to help the students to stop the teasing, help their confidence and self-esteem. They also need to extend the parking structure to help decrease the car accidents that occur during the school year. It is not safe for the kids.


Posted May 8, 2011

No breaks during after school programs such as Biz Town. They raise money for the school but where does the money really go to?? Not for Biz Town. Not to the students field trips or educational field trips. Because of the low budget cuts, teachers lack helping students academically. I hope they keep the teachers that work because teaching is their passion.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2011

My child was new at Lake and had a negative experience. We moved to Oceanside and from a low income area in SD. My child was treated unfairly and feel I also been treated unfairly because of the area I moved from and because I had to speak to the district about a situation that I had no choice but to speak out. Hope the school staff approves and treat every individual fair.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 24, 2010

My child has has a positive experience while at Lake and has had quality, experienced teachers. He even comments about how fair 1 teacher was to all of the kids in his class. Good Job Teachers! The main drawbacks; do not use the am/pm care. The Noon Duties are on a power trip. They have been rude to me personally. They are aggressive to both parents and children. They need more oversight. Parking is also a problem.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 3, 2009

All of the teachers and staff at Lake are committed to giving all the students a quality education and it is obvious they have suceeded when you notice that Lake has the highest test scores in the district!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 7, 2009

We moved to this area of town in order to attend Lake Elementary. Both of my daughters attend the school and have enjoyed excellent teachers every year. Lots of opportunities for parents to be involved and volunteer. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 7, 2008

I am currently researching High schools in this school district. I found the comments on this elementary to really vary. I only weeks ago decided to leave Lake and try homeschooling. I felt some of the same frustrations that the of the others parents feel.But the good news is that VUSD has alot of choices. I do not agree that parents should not 'prepare the path 'for their kids. My kids work hard and are very bright, I just wanted a different learning enviroment for them. If your not happy look to some of the other schools.There are some great options in VUSD. Don't feel that your hands are tied. Your unhappiness will affect your kids education. Also be willing to ask for different teachers, there are some really good ones at Lake. I agree with the others about the principal. If she were friendly, it would change the school enviroment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2008

We LOVE Lake and feel so blessed to have our children attending there. We have two kids at Lake an our son is now in 5th grade and our youngest is in 3rd. I stumbled across this website while looking for something else and found interesting to read the most recently posted review because it appears this is from one of the very few parents who is dissatisfied with Lake. I believe that is a case of the type of parent who tries to 'prepare the path for the child' instead of the other way around as it ought to be. If the kids won't do the work and don't follow playground rules, there are appropriate consequences. The kids work hard, but the teacher's our children have had have been fantastic at each level--especially Mrs. Parker in 3rd grade. Wow!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 14, 2008

I have three children that have attended Lake. The experience that my eldest child had years ago is a very different experience then my children who are now attending Lake. For starters, the principal is cold and distant. The children fear her, and the Noon Nazis,'Get a life ladies!' So many families are unhappy at this school. My eldest child had some of the same teachers that my younger children presently have. These teachers are like night and day. They are short on patience and they zoom through their lesson plans. I do not feel that the teachers enjoy their jobs, or that our children are getting a solid learning experience. I know that much of this is attributed to reaching their bench marks. 'There is more to life (and school) other then test scores.' (Lake prides itself on its test scores) Lake Elementary is not a nurturing enviroment. Look elsewhere
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 25, 2008

Lake is an excellent school. The teachers are caring and there is a tremendous amount of parent volunteers. My 2 daughters have had great teachers. I only wish class sizes were 20 for all grades.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 10, 2008

teachers are great Mr.Beers is so far the best teacher he teaches kids a great lesson and he makes learning fun but some teachers dont let the kids talk to them which my children dont like at all the pricabal can crack a smile every oncne a while like the princabal
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2008

My daughter's teacher is awesome!! caring & understanding!! The principle could crack a smile once in a while. she is too serous and not at all friendly. The school focuses too much on testing and not enough on teaching kids what they really need to learn.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

879

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

879

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

126 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
71%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

126 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

136 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

140 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

126 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

131 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
76%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

135 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

133 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
75%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

135 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students72%
Females77%
Males68%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino52%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students80%
Females79%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino66%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability84%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate76%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females64%
Males52%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)58%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged60%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner33%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate60%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students78%
Females80%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability57%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner75%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate71%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Females87%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate67%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students90%
Females93%
Males87%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino85%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged86%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate92%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females77%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino70%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate57%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students81%
Females79%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino76%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students74%
Females67%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino68%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 50%
Hispanic 33%
Two or more races 8%
Asian 5%
Black 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 29%N/AN/A
English language learners 10%N/AN/A

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4950 Lake Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92056
Website: Click here
Phone: (760) 945-5300

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT