Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Innovative Horizons Charter School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
I love it! Great academic work. My kids complaint about lunch, but It doesn't matter when they are in a grat environment, when they have understandcouling teachers and a Concerned and caring Principal. I waited for three years so they could get in this school, and it worths it! I hope the can work in the pedestrian access soon. Thanks!!

Innovative Horizons Charter School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
My kids have been attending Innovative horizons charter school for three years and I am pleased to say that it is a very good school. I love the fact that my kids have been in a lot of activities that were never offered to them in their previous school. The school staff is on top of everything, parents are more involved in school events. I feel the the only thing that should change is making it easier to have kids test for learning disabilities, but for the most part is that my kids love this school and never complain about having to wear uniforms. which is a plus for my wallet. keep up the good work and full commitment to these kids that really want to learn.


Innovative Horizons Charter School 5

Posted September 04, 2010
- a community member
I have been a student at Nan Sanders for 4 years and enjoyed it every day. Everything from the playground to the staff (except the lunch). The parents who comment on this have never gone to Nan Sanders in the past 10 years. Nan Sanders is a great school and I.m to have gone there

Innovative Horizons Charter School 0
no rating

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
Nan Sanders is a school that needs a lot of work. They have become so focused on raising their poor test scores that they have forgotten that children need to be exposed to more than practice tests.

Innovative Horizons Charter School 0
no rating

Posted November 19, 2009
- a community member
There are many dedicated teachers at Nan Sanders who make the children their #1 priority. I appreciate their effort and dedication. As well as admire their resilience.


Innovative Horizons Charter School 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Innovative Horizons Charter School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
Nan Sanders is the best! I couldn't be more happy with the dedicated teachers. The principal has always had an open door policy when I have had a question or concern. I also had a positive experiences when dealing with the office staff and they have always been very helpful and friendly! I couldn;t have chosen a better school for my four children to attend!

Innovative Horizons Charter School 0
no rating

Posted August 11, 2008
- a parent
Office personnel is very unprofessional. Principals dosn't address issues. Overall bad experience, teachers are very unproffessional, no leadership at that school at all.


Innovative Horizons Charter School 1

Posted May 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Innovative Horizons Charter School 0
no rating

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This school is a very good school and I would recommend parents living in the area to take their children here. The teachers are very dedicated and help the child when they need the extra help.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Innovative Horizons Charter School
1461 North A Street, Perris, CA  92570
(951) 657-0728
Last modified Innovative Horizons Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Innovative Horizons Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top