Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2013
- a parent
The teachers are great. They help the children establish goals that get them ready for high school. Parent involvement in the school is fantastic. The principal does not have any significant involvement in school activities.

St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
The sense of community is great here. My daughter loves that school i believe its the best school there is to offer in Placentia.


St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
My granddaughter loves this school. The quality of education is phenominal. We are so pleased to have a total of four grandchildren now going there.

St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

St. Joseph Elementary School 3

Posted November 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Joseph Elementary School 2

Posted September 28, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted September 14, 2006
- a parent
One of the best decisions we made as a parents. All 3 of my children attended this school. It provided an excellent educational foundation for high school and college. My oldest child is now at a tier 1 university with an academic scholarship. The first year scholarship alone amounted to nearly all of the 8 years of tuition we paid at St. Joseph. My middle child is now in high school and excels in math and english. As a sophomore competed at the state and national level in debate. Our third child is exceeding the high achievements set by his siblings. It is one of the very few schools that has a principal who has a doctorate degree. The school provides an excellent educational foundation in a safe and moral environment.

St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2006
- a parent
This is an awesome school! The staff and parents are all friendly and willing to go that extra mile for your child. There is a sense of closeness among the students and I feel incredibly lucky to have gotten my daughter in St. Joseph's.


St. Joseph Elementary School 1

Posted June 03, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St. Joseph Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Joseph Elementary School
801 Bradford Avenue, Placentia, CA  92870
(714) 528-1794
Last modified St. Joseph Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Joseph Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top