Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Rialto, CA
Students enrolled: 844
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Casey Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2008
- a parent
we have actually just started going to Casey. But as of right now I am very satisfied with everything. The teachers are wonderful, and the lessons and the help offered to students in certain areas are great... I would give this school a five star rating..

Casey Elementary School 3

Posted August 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Casey Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Casey Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Casey Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 09, 2008
- a parent
Th new principal is great. He talks to parents. He is great with the students also.


Casey Elementary School 4

Posted April 04, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Casey Elementary School 4

Posted June 29, 2006
- a parent
Casey elm is a good school with a great staff and teachers...the VP is the best thats happend to the school.The P of the school.needs to work on her parent skills.and do whats the best for the school with all paents involved.not just a few/

Casey Elementary School 3

Posted February 17, 2006
- a parent
I am a parent of a student at Casey. I feel that after school tutoring needs to be provided for students. I have asked the vice-principal for tutoring and have yet heard back from him. The parents also need to be more involved. The P.T.A is great and they work hard, but they need more help.


Casey Elementary School 4

Posted August 24, 2005
- a teacher
Staff is mostly caring and helpful.

Casey Elementary School 3

Posted July 10, 2005
- a parent
Casey school is a great school with great teachers and great staff....I would love to see more after school events for kids and would love to see the staff and teachers involed.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Casey Elementary School
219 North Eucalyptus Avenue, Rialto, CA  92376
(909) 820-7904
Last modified Casey Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Casey Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top