Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

860 students|Rialto Unified
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
13 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 18 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Casey Elementary School
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted December 08, 2015
- a student
Like I said before the kids were never disrespected and it's a fun school they get things for play time

Casey Elementary School
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted December 08, 2015
- a student
When I were to feel bad they send us to the health office even if it was busy we all get treated.


Casey Elementary School
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted December 08, 2015
- a student
All the time I had there was not one day that the kids were disrespected and the principals were fun even if there was changes it's fun all the way.

Casey Elementary School 5

Posted December 08, 2015
- a student
I went here it was a fun time while it lasted but at the end I just remember the fun I have had and remember that I'm moving on I can't stay in 5th grade forever and that makes me happy but sad because I love all my teachers I worked hard and all of it pid off one thing I always remember is to have fun because I'm on a journey and I will always remember my teachers and the fun I had.

Casey Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 05, 2008
- a parent
we have actually just started going to Casey. But as of right now I am very satisfied with everything. The teachers are wonderful, and the lessons and the help offered to students in certain areas are great... I would give this school a five star rating..


Casey Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 09, 2008
- a parent
Th new principal is great. He talks to parents. He is great with the students also.

Casey Elementary School 4

Posted June 29, 2006
- a parent
Casey elm is a good school with a great staff and teachers...the VP is the best thats happend to the school.The P of the school.needs to work on her parent skills.and do whats the best for the school with all paents involved.not just a few/

Casey Elementary School 3

Posted February 17, 2006
- a parent
I am a parent of a student at Casey. I feel that after school tutoring needs to be provided for students. I have asked the vice-principal for tutoring and have yet heard back from him. The parents also need to be more involved. The P.T.A is great and they work hard, but they need more help.


Casey Elementary School 4

Posted August 24, 2005
- a teacher
Staff is mostly caring and helpful.

Casey Elementary School 3

Posted July 10, 2005
- a parent
Casey school is a great school with great teachers and great staff....I would love to see more after school events for kids and would love to see the staff and teachers involed.

Nearby schools

Casey Elementary School
219 North Eucalyptus Avenue, Rialto, CA  92376-6025
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. (909) 820-7904
Last modified Casey Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top