Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Sacramento, CA
Students enrolled: 412
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bell Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2010
- a parent
I'am please to have my daughter attend this school. She has gotten 4 awards throughout her first grade year. Thank you to Mrs.Beech and Ms.Oral.

Bell Avenue Elementary School 4

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bell Avenue Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
I LOVE THIS SCHOOL I have 2 childern that attend this school. just as every school. the kids say the teachers are mean, and unfair, but here at Bell Ave. i belive all the childern enjoy. i love the sprit in the school the after school programs, and the christmas plays. the teacher seem to always have the childrens best intrest at heart.

Bell Avenue Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 02, 2007
- a parent
When my kids were FORCED to come to this school there education was horrible. When they came back to there school they were so far behind it was horrible for them. The teachers were nice, Mr. Stefens was actually good. I did not like the learning environment, and the fact that they have to share a desk.

Bell Avenue Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2006
- a parent
The campus is very clean and the office staff are very nice


Bell Avenue Elementary School 3

Posted April 13, 2006
- a parent
Academic program is good, there is a lack of music, art and sports, parent involvment is medium.

Bell Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bell Avenue Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bell Avenue Elementary School
1900 Bell Avenue, Sacramento, CA  95838
(916) 922-0202
Last modified Bell Avenue Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bell Avenue Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top