Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Quail Run Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 786 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

59 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 28, 2008

Quail Run is an excellent school, we moved down to San ramon because we heard about the quality of education and saw the rating on great schools. Coming from an african culture that values education highly, we enrolled our dear son at quail run and have not been disappointed. Thank you Mrs Fink and all the teachers at Kids' country for being so warm, loving and inspiring, we appreciate the way you care for our son. The diversity that is so welcomed at Quail run is also a plus. as black parents we dont feel despised or ignored in any way, all the kids play together and parents get to know each other--its all great. thanks to the leadership of Quail run for maling it an exempalry school in San Ramon. Pleeease Keep it up.never lose it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 1, 2007

My daughter started 2nd grade at Quail Run in the middle of last year because we were diverted to Walt Disney when we moved here. She had no trouble adjusting because her teacher, classmates, and office staff were very helpful. She is now in 3rd grade and says Quail Run is the best of the 3 different schools she has attended since Kindergarten.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2007

I am not impressed by California schools as a whole. Compared with the previous school our kids attended in another state, this school likes a joke and we have to work hard to make our kids more academically comparable with their previous schoolmates. we sent our kids to more private lessons or do a lot of on-line practice and hope those will add something to their learning so that they will not fall behind too much. My kids used to be the best in their class but we are now so worried about their future since we do not think they learn much from current school. We feel it was mistake to come here and paid dearly for something not worth.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2007

The school and its teachers should focus more on academics , and then on extra curricular activities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2007

My son Sean is a student at Quail Run Elementary and has been there for the 2nd year - he has Autisim. We are very impressed with the staff at Quail Run and their dedication to children - the administration and teachers work very hard to provide our children with the best education. This is the most diverse school I have ever had a child in and it has opened our eyes and minds beyond our expectations. Quail Run is a testament to what can be achieved when a community works together.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2007

My son was diverted from our home school to Quail Run. He is now in Second Grade. He loves this school so much that he decided to continue with the same school. The Principal is very kind and on task all the time, the Staff is a wonderful team and work hard to help the children improve in all the aspects.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2007

Ms. Loflin and Ms.Koehne are very personable and easy to talk to.The teachers are very dedicated, but young and inexperienced. I give high marks for the seeming sensitivity to the cultural and racial diversity.It's a new school. Let's find out what heights of greatness it can achieve. Note to parents: volunteer, volunteer, volunteer!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2007

After our 1st year at Quail Run, we were asked if we wanted to come back to Coyote Creek. Our son decided that he wanted to stay with Quail Run because he likes the principal and the teachers. This is our 3rd year at Quail Run, and we are glad to be part of this school. We should be glad that we have such diversity as it is just a representation of the real world out there.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 14, 2007

My son was redirected to Quail Run at the beginning of the 2006-7 school year and is now starting his second year there as a 3rd-grader. Despite all the new things and changes that occurred throughout the year (students, teachers, campus, etc.), I thought the teaching staff and principal (Mrs. Loflin) did a fantastic job with my son s education and personal growth.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 14, 2007

My children are currently in the 4th and 1st grade there. I had the opportunity to place both of them in Coyote Creek at the beginning of the school year, and I m so glad that I didn t because the teaching staff and principal are just amazing. Their teachers are so loving, caring, and focused on growing my children both academically and socially. I love the diverse student body. Beautiful new campus.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 29, 2007

We have nothing but praise for Quail Run and the Special Education Program. Miss Lynn Ferguson has been so caring and has gone out of her way to make all the students feel good and confident about themselves. We could have changed to a closer school but wanted to stay with this excellent program. Congratulations Mrs Loflin and all your staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 16, 2007

My child was a 5th grader at Quail Run for year 2006-2007. Although the campus is new and beautiful, I strong feel that my child did not have a solid learning experience there. The quality and quantity of the curriculum planned for this particular grade level were poor and need improvement. Overall, my child was not learning much throughout the year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 12, 2007

I would like to say that Quail Run is wonderful because it offers the most ethnic diversity in San Ramon. My child's home school is Coyote Creek but perfers to stay at Quail Run so we will be back next year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 11, 2007

Core academics is reasonable, nothing extraordinary here. I had two kids go there this year (2006-7). There is no art program. Teachers are a mixed bag, I met some good teachers unfortunately they were not my kids teachers. Both my kids teachers were not able to competently handle behavior issues in classroom. Principal comes across as someone who thinks running a school is just about raising funds.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 8, 2007

We were not impressed by this school regardless it's new or not. They have overwhelmingly donations from the first day of the school. The second problem is the disciplines. This is a public school and the rules are not strict for some kids who dress up funny or dye their hairs colorful. The teachers are not very helpful helping the diverse kids interact with each other. This concerned us a lot. Overall, we are not impressed by this school. The building and facilities are new. But it has lots of other problems.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 24, 2007

My son's been in preschool for 2 years and started kindergarten when the school opened last August. Recently I asked how he like the school and his response was 'I like it because it's new.' I asked him about his teacher and he says 'Miss Fink is the best teacher in the whole wide world!' My son's had several teachers in preschool and has never said that about any one of them accept for Ms. Fink. So I just want to say how much my wife and I appreciate you teacher our child. Thank you! From very appreciative parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2006

Quail Run is a beautiful new school but I have my concerns. Neither I nor my daughter have felt comfortable at Quail. And since Quail is a new school in a new community, I would think they'd be extra communicative with parents and especially the students in letting them know what is expected, where to go etc. Plus give the students leeway to figure their new school out. My 3rd grader has been soo upset because teachers have been telling her she has been doing things wrong, embarassing her in front of class, during the first week of school! Please remember these are children...with super emotional feelings.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 6, 2006

'Quail run' brand new wonderful School! The 5th grade teacher Mrs Dami and 2nd grade teacher Mrs Smith are best teachers in San Ramon city. They have pure passion of teaching for children. We are extremely lucky to have our kids attend Quail Run in San Ramon. S Joon Park & C Hee Park
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2006

Quail Run, Congratulations on your first very successful year! The credit goes to Mrs Loflin and her wonderful team of staff and teachers. Our son chose to return to Quail Run (opted out from Coyote Creek)as he believes that this is the best school for him to excel academically and social development.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

927

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

927

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
86%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

192 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

192 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

149 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

174 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

174 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
85%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

173 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students83%
Females89%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability84%
English learner81%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)57%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students86%
Females89%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learner86%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Females77%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asian84%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)56%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Non-economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner54%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)48%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females85%
Males89%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability89%
English learner88%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students87%
Females93%
Males82%
African American55%
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged67%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)100%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students88%
Females91%
Males87%
African American54%
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged74%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students84%
Females84%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learner42%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students85%
Females82%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian96%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learner54%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate87%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students86%
Females80%
Males91%
African Americann/a
Asian94%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability86%
English learner58%
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Asian 61% 11%
White 17% 27%
Hispanic 8% 51%
Two or more races 7% 3%
Black 6% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 8%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Carol Loflin
Fax number
  • (925) 560-4059

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4000 Goldenbay Avenue
San Ramon, CA 94582
Website: Click here
Phone: (925) 855-5700

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT