Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Santa Ana, CA
Students enrolled: 938
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 4

Posted June 08, 2011
- a parent
Excelent school!!!! Principal and teachers care for the education of the students. They try to get parents involved with the school. Sierra Preporatory Academy is the new new and I know it will continue to be the best school in Santa Ana. I recommend this school.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted June 08, 2011
- a parent
I am so excited to be a parent of Sierra Prepatory Academy( Sierra Intermediate School). I feel that changing the name of the school this year was a very postive thing for the students as well as the parents. I feel that my child is more than ready for the high school experience the staff at this school really cares about families. It has been an honor to be a parent of this school, I enjoy working together with the staff and other parents of the school.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 4

Posted May 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a community member
nice location, excellent teachers

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school my daughter got a chance to go to middle college how exciting


Sierra Preparatory Academy 1

Posted March 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sierra Preparatory Academy
2021 North Grand Avenue, Santa Ana, CA  92705
(714) 567-3500
Last modified Sierra Preparatory Academy is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sierra Preparatory Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top