Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 4

Posted June 08, 2011
- a parent
Excelent school!!!! Principal and teachers care for the education of the students. They try to get parents involved with the school. Sierra Preporatory Academy is the new new and I know it will continue to be the best school in Santa Ana. I recommend this school.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted June 08, 2011
- a parent
I am so excited to be a parent of Sierra Prepatory Academy( Sierra Intermediate School). I feel that changing the name of the school this year was a very postive thing for the students as well as the parents. I feel that my child is more than ready for the high school experience the staff at this school really cares about families. It has been an honor to be a parent of this school, I enjoy working together with the staff and other parents of the school.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 4

Posted May 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a community member
nice location, excellent teachers

Sierra Preparatory Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school my daughter got a chance to go to middle college how exciting


Sierra Preparatory Academy 1

Posted March 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sierra Preparatory Academy
2021 North Grand Avenue, Santa Ana, CA  92705
(714) 567-3500
Last modified Sierra Preparatory Academy is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sierra Preparatory Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top