Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Stockton, CA
Students enrolled: 432
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Delta Sierra Middle School 3

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attends D.S. M.S. and we've had both positive and negative experiences. Overall, she's happy being there but we've had to deal with having her things stolen, being harrassed by other students, and uncomfortable situations I don't think any student should have to endure. I worry about my daughter much more than I ever used to and that concerns me alot. I don't like feeling like my child may not always be safe.

Delta Sierra Middle School 5

Posted April 29, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Delta Sierra Middle School 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Delta Sierra Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 20, 2009
- a student
I go too this school as a 7th grader & its very fun . im in the cheerleading & volleyball tem. Ms.hodge is a wonderful principal & Mr.Jackson is funny & Bridge Program is very helfpful.

Delta Sierra Middle School 1

Posted February 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Delta Sierra Middle School 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a community member
Delta Sierra is finally headed in the right direction. Admin., teachers and students are all working together. I hope Delta Sierra will soon be the school every family wants their children to attend. Keep up the good work!

Delta Sierra Middle School 3

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
I am excited and secure in my choice to put my daughter at Delta Sierra. They have new administration and new committed teachers. Not all those subs and agendas from the past few years. I like their style and commitment. There is accountability there FINALLY!

Delta Sierra Middle School 2

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
too many disrespectful students


Delta Sierra Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Delta Sierra Middle School 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Delta Sierra Middle School
2255 Wagner Heights Road, Stockton, CA  95209
(209) 953-8510
Last modified Delta Sierra Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Delta Sierra Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top