Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Victor Elementary School

Public | K-5

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 4 ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

56 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 21, 2014

This is a great school, unless you are African American. My child who is a great student was treated as a failure from the beginning. He is in the 4th grade. His teacher did not care about his education and had to be chased down for any feedback. I get it, we're not supposed to be in your school or your neighborhood. My child will be coming back next year and we will be fighting for him to get a good education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 18, 2014

My daughter is finishing the fifth grade at this school. So glad that she doesn't have to do another year here. It was horrible. Her teacher was the worst teacher ever. She came home one day and said she had taken a 2 1/2 hour nap and her teacher DIDN'T notice! The homework time was unreasonably long. I'm talking like 3 hrs a night every night for a fifth grader! I am a teacher myself, and know what a good teacher is. My daughter's teacher was not a good teacher. I'm angry I cannot say her name here, but some of the things that happened in class: lunch or snacks stolen from backpacks, and never addressed. Homework stolen, so that my daughter started writing her name in pen on every single piece of paper she handed in, lest another student erased her name and took credit for her work; student project turned in that were obviously done by parents (displayed during open house, which was very late in the year), and project after project was assigned, once there were THREE project due in one week! I'm sorry the teacher wanted to make her class look good for open house, but totally unreasonable!! She also kept inaccurate records of assignments and tests, which I found really disturbing!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 17, 2014

Definitely Victor is a great school. My child loves the school with all round development of academics, athletics and extracurricular activities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 1, 2014

What to say...Its about kindergarten experience. One side school is claiming to be best school & other side they need such a huge improvement. No doubt , Office staff is really really rude. Specially with the kids. By mistake if the kindergartener had a accident(Potty), this staff make such a fun that the kid goes into depression. One of the kindergartner teacher had a record of suspending min 3 kids/year. How much do the teacher expect from kindergartener? Do they really understand the meaning of suspension at that age? Teacher don t even try to solve the problem inside the class bet'n the kids but directly send him to the principle. Principle don t try to find out the exact happening, chance of improvement, however believe the teacher & directly suspend the kid. Is the suspension really way for kinderer improvement? This impacts on the kid that . the best & most active student from Pre-K; goes to KG and goes into depression & lost all his/her confidence. In future grades, he don t even try to express himself or true complaints about others even though he is right. I think there should be some enquiry about the suspensions happening in this school in kindergarten classes.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 12, 2013

Both my children are currently attending this wonderful elementary school. I find it to be running really smoothly from the minute you walk into the front office till you leave. The office staff are very helpful, which is why I am not sure why there is some negative comments. Both have always been very helpful and informative. It does get busy in there sometimes with parents wanting attention at the same time, but remember, there are only 2 office staff working. The teachers are absolutely wonderful. I have heard at other schools parents talk about 'that teacher that you don't want' but here at Victor, I feel very fortunate to not have that problem. This elementary school has almost 1000 kids however it never feels crammed, kids/parents get the attention/help needed and seems to be running smoothly. Mr. Baker is the wonderful principal. He is very energetic and approachable. I feel confident that my children are receiving a wonderful education!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 1, 2013

Both of my children attended Victor. I think it was a great experience. They both had great teachers that were sweet and friendly but knew when to put to their foot down. My only complaint is about Mr.Baker. I think he arrived when my youngest was in the 3rd grade. He was a big change from our last principal and not always in a good way. But he is my only complaint. I would say there is a great parent involvement and the school is very diverse
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2013

I recently enrolled my son at Victor and I must say, I was pleasantly surprised during my visit. I had read all of the comments here about how rude the office staff is and had prepared myself for the worse! :-) I could not be any more pleased with the manner in which I was greeted and helped throughout the entire process. The staff member who assisted me was very helpful, pleasant and thorough. I was in and out in no time. I am looking forward to a great school year at Victor! :-)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2013

I agree with some of the posts here. The office staff are not nice to parents at all, they are very rude and ignorant. the Torrance school district they should know about this!! the school will improve more if they hire new secretaries
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2012

The parents who say the office staff are rude have got to get a clue. My experience has been the exact opposite. The office staff works diligently to coordinate issues with parents, teachers and administrators for the 950+ kids at this school. They continue to do a great job, doing more work with less support despite the astonishing California budget cuts to education (30% in the last three years). My experience has been that if you are the least bit polite, they reciprocate completely. I would suggest that perhaps the parents who criticize the office staff should get involved in the school, attend PTA, volunteer to run some events, fundraise etc. and they might see just how hard the staff and teachers work at Victor. It might be eye opening, and you might have a little more respect for the office staff. We can all be a little kinder and more understanding of each other.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2012

Yes, office staff is really really rude....they have no respect for anyone...meanest staff members I have ever seen
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2012

My children may be attending Victor next fall and I Just spoke with the secretary to get information. I could not believe the rudeness and ignorance - she was incredibly condescending, cut me off, argued with me, and presented the school and principle in such a negative light that I would have serious concerns as a parent - especially if I or my child ever had any problems at school that needed attention.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 18, 2011

Congratulations to Mr. Baker and all the teachers and students for the strong gains on the 2011 Star testing. Big improvements from last year. Keep up the great work. Our parents appreciate it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2011

I agree with some of the posts here. The office staff are not nice to parents at all, especially when you don't speak native English. They let you wait for a long time while they speak and laugh and joke with others. How do they hire people like them?!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 18, 2010

I agree with the other parent review. We love the school and teachers, but the two front office secretaries are rude. They talk mean to students and parents right infront of the other people. We wish they should be friendly for the kind of job they do.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 24, 2010

Love the school but absolutely dislike the staff in the office as they are very rude! TUSD is making a lot of cut due to the budget and getting rid of those two would be beneficial in all aspects!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2010

My son has been attending Victor Elementary for the last 4 years and it has been a pleasure to see him evolve from a shy and reclusive kid to an outgoing, social and dynamic individual. I would definitely credit the school and particularly his 2nd and 3rd grade teachers Mr Flanders and Mrs Popp for their wonderful guidance and great support. There are a couple of teachers who seem to be a bit kid unfriendly but I am sure they have their reasons. Overall I am very satisfied with the school's progress under Mr Bakers leadership.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 22, 2010

This year is my daughter's first year in kindergarten of Victor. I am very excited to see her great progress during the whole year. Definitely all her achievements are attributed to the efforts that vitor school and teachers have paid.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 22, 2010

My son has been at Victor for 3 years now and I have to say the whole staff is incredible. Although he was held back a year (because he needed time to develop) they have been there every step of the way to make sure that he has all the development tools that he needs. Every concern has been addressed and every worry has been soothed. The determination of the staff makes it easier as a parent, who is generally on the outside looking in. Mr. Baker has answered every email and phone call in a timely manner and has been a great help in resolving any and all issues that have arised. Thank you to all the staff at Victor that continue to educate and mold our kids for a good future! :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 21, 2010

My daughter is attending victor elementary KG and in the Combo class . I am very happy with the teacher and the way they handle the kids . My kid has learnt lot of things and she really enjoy the time in the class. The teacher takes good care of the kids and there is lot of attention given for each kid.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 19, 2009

It is great to see Victor with an API score of over 900. Finally! This shows that the teachers are dedicated to our childrens' learning. Nice job Mr. Baker in bringing Victor to attain this landmark API level. Kudos to the Victor PTA, community and staff as we all know it takes a village to raise a child.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

899

Change from
2012 to 2013

-17

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

899

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-17

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

159 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
76%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

159 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

159 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

159 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

165 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

166 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

156 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

157 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
70%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

163 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Females78%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asian88%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)61%
Economically disadvantaged53%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability78%
English learner73%
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate47%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)52%
Parent education - college graduate80%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students83%
Females82%
Males84%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disability54%
Students with no reported disability86%
English learner90%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate73%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females66%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asian73%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino28%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)54%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability62%
English learner33%
Fluent-English proficient and English only69%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate39%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)33%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate72%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females86%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian91%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged90%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability89%
English learner67%
Fluent-English proficient and English only93%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate83%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate87%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Females87%
Males84%
African Americann/a
Asian87%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino91%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability86%
English learner59%
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate71%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)86%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females86%
Males89%
African Americann/a
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learner75%
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate86%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)75%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females79%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner15%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)54%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students78%
Females79%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disability64%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner60%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate75%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students70%
Females70%
Males69%
African Americann/a
Asian82%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disability41%
Students with no reported disability74%
English learner38%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Asian 53%
Hispanic 17%
White 17%
Two or more races 5%
Black 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 25%N/AN/A
English language learners 40%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4820 Spencer Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 533-4542

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





South Bay Faith Academy
Redondo Beach, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT