Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Lakewood, CO
Students enrolled: 56

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Longview High School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Longview High School 5

Posted June 08, 2009
- a community member
I graduated from this school in 2009. It's a fabulous learning environment, with an emphasis on community. Maximum student body is 60 students, which allows for everyone to get to know each other. It is academically challenging based on the student, and deals greatly with experiential learning geared for both collegiate and vocational futures. There are field trips every Thursday and Physical fitness every Tuesdays. I would not have graduated if it were not for this school. Truly is an amazing school, and fits its motto of 'Learn to love to learn'.


Longview High School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Longview High School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2008
- a parent
Every school need to be like Long View. the teachers are great and so are the students. I am a proud parent of a gratuate from there and my son is very successful now thanks longview!

Longview High School 5

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Longview High School 0
no rating

Posted March 31, 2008
- a student
<3 this school! Everyone should be given the chance to experience the compassion, respect, and responsability that is always at Long View.

Longview High School 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a student
This school has helped me out so many times and i love the way everyone is really there for each other.

Longview High School 0
no rating

Posted November 15, 2007
- a parent
Can't rate this school any less than the highest. The level of responsibility, respect for others that the student's are expected to maintain is long gone in most places of education. Too many positives to list. They are the best.


Longview High School 5

Posted August 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Longview High School 5

Posted August 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Longview High School
13301 West 2nd Place, Lakewood, CO  80228
(303) 982-8523
Last modified Longview High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Longview High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top