Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Notre Dame Catholic High School 1

Posted September 19, 2014
- a parent
teachers in upper elementary are horrible. they need to retire asap. they singled my child out and made him feel like a failure. said my other son was too slow and unteachable. disgraceful.

Notre Dame Catholic High School 5

Posted August 29, 2014
- a student
Notre Dame Fairfield has been the absolute best decision for my daughters. I have a freshman and a sophomore and couldn't ask for a better environment for my girls to be educated in. The school community is a family and the education is challenging and nurturing. It's partnership with Sacred Heart University, just furthers opportunities for students and student athletes. I highly recommend shadowing to anyone making a decision about what's best for their kids.


Notre Dame Catholic High School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
As a sophomor student attending Notre Dame, I feel this school has a superb teaching environment for myself as well as my classmates. Not only are the academics taught in an understandable fashion, by experienced teachers, but also the primary aspect that drew me to Notre Dame in the beginning was the amazing sense of family. We are all one giant community inside of our school. The students, faculty and parental guardians, of our students, all work together in numerous aspects, creating a welcoming and comfortable environment for everyone. Notre Dame has been a wonderful High School experience for me, and I proudly admit I am a student there. I hope we receive many more students throughout the years, and look forward to meeting many underclassman as well as becoming a proud graduate of Notre Dame Catholic High School.

Notre Dame Catholic High School 5

Posted October 19, 2008
- a parent
This is and has always been an excellent school.It is well worth the money. My child's education is my number one priority

Notre Dame Catholic High School 1

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Notre Dame Catholic High School 5

Posted February 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Notre Dame Catholic High School 4

Posted October 25, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Notre Dame Catholic High School 4

Posted September 16, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Notre Dame Catholic High School
220 Jefferson Street, Fairfield, CT  06825
(203) 372-6521
Last modified Notre Dame Catholic High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Notre Dame Catholic High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top