Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Windsor, CT
Students enrolled: 787

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sage Park Middle School 5

Posted October 14, 2013
- a parent
All three of my children go to Sage park going to the school for their second year, and Im proud to SAY they go to the 2013-2014 Connecticut middle school of the year!!!! Congratulations to sage park staff, students, and parents!!!!

Sage Park Middle School 1

Posted August 07, 2011
- a community member
sage park middle school is not a very good school. That is how i see sage park middle school


Sage Park Middle School 4

Posted February 04, 2011
- a parent
My daughter is a sixth grade student at Sage Park and is doing very well academically and socially. Her teachers are creative and supportive and her coursework is challenging. Sage does an excellent job of transitioning students from the smaller elementary schools to the larger environment of the middle school. Great school!

Sage Park Middle School 4

Posted October 04, 2010
- a parent
My second child is now attending Sage Park and she is flourishing. She is getting outstanding grades, a lot of challenge, and has very caring teachers with high expectations of their students. There are many at-school and after-school activities to keep her busy and learning, too. The administration has been very accessible and responsive to my questions and feedback. Glad my child is a Sage Park-er.

Sage Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
i think Sage Park has a wonderful VIP program in place. It helps the kids strive to get better grades. My daughter has been a VIP (very invested person) since entering this school. She is allowed extra priviledges for her good grades.


Sage Park Middle School 4

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
My child has now been here for 3 years! Very good school with many extra curricular activities and teachers are helpful and challenging. the school has gone through many changes in the past 4 years and it is paying off!

Sage Park Middle School 1

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sage Park Middle School 1

Posted February 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sage Park Middle School 2

Posted October 30, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Sage Park Middle School 1

Posted May 28, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sage Park Middle School
25 Sage Park Rd, Windsor, CT  06095
(860) 687-2030
Last modified Sage Park Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sage Park Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top