Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Davie, FL
Students enrolled: 753
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 47 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


88 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2014
- a parent
My only child attends Nova Eisenhower Elementary and I am very pleased with the level of education this school provides. He is in an environment that fosters education and social growth on a daily basis. I am a keen parent who pays attention to her child, but Nova catches anything I may miss. They fill in the gaps and they have the most professional and friendly staff, from the principal to the ganitor and everyone inbtween such as the educators and phenomenal office staff!
1 person found this helpful

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2013
- a parent
I have one son who is graduating from Nova High school, and another who is completing Nova Eisenhower, and entering Nova Middle next year. I am very pleased, and must admit Nova Schools is the only reason I have stayed in the county. I want to give my children the best chance I can in life. I have not found better schools in the state yet. Both children's needs have been met, and the staff is wonderful, attentive, and invested in education.


Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2012
- a parent
This is an excellent school, my son loves it. His teacher genuinely care about him and his education. 6 stars.

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 13, 2010
- a parent
They care about our children and our children's future.

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
Because is the Best School, my grandoughter is Nova student


Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2010
- a parent
Teachers and staff are exceptional!

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 5

Posted November 06, 2010
- a parent
They are interested in the education of my child. They go above going through the motions and it make a positive difference with me

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2010
- a parent
The staff & teachers are all wonderful but most of all i'm happy with the education there.


Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2010
- a parent
Great staff, great learning environment

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2010
- a parent
My grand-children go to this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School
6501 Southwest 39th Street, Davie, FL  33314
(754) 323-6650
Last modified Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 88 reviews. Top