Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hudson High School 5

Posted December 04, 2014
- a community member
Prepared me for not only a great military career but allowed me to succeed beyond my wildest imagination in college....GO COBRAS!!!!

Hudson High School 1

Posted November 20, 2013
- a parent
Hudson High School (JOKE OF THE DAY) GOOD PLACE TO TAKE YOUR KIDS FOR A FUN TIME!!!!


Hudson High School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely wonderful so far. The JROTC program is great and students are very involved in helping out in the community. AP and Honors teachers are very engaged and care for their students. As with any High School, students must make an effort to learn and do their best. Regular classes may have students that are not as interested in learning but then again that is with all schools. Overall, a great school with a caring staff/faculty.

Hudson High School 1

Posted November 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hudson High School 1

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hudson High School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a community member
Hudson High is such a huge part of this community. We are always making strides to improve the lives of our students and families. This school has educated generations of families that still live within this community.

Hudson High School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
The faculty does a great job of being supportive to each other and to the students. Just recently one of our faculty members had a baby and the baby had complications which prevented them from being able to take him home. Everyone in the faculty was extremely supportive and sent prayers and gifts. This is just one of many reasons our school is great.

Hudson High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a teacher
I have taught at Hudson High School for the last 8 years. The faculty and staff are dedicated in improving the school in all ways. Many graduates return to Hudson including administrators,teachers and staff to create a family environment. It's a great place to be!


Hudson High School 1

Posted August 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hudson High School 3

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hudson High School
14410 Cobra Way, Hudson, FL  34669
(727) 774-4200
Last modified Hudson High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hudson High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top