Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted October 20, 2014
- a parent
This is the BEST daycare in Miami Springs. The teachers are ALL caring, professional and loving. My son love going everyday. I strongly recommend that all parents look in to this great place! Director and staff are the very, very best high quality people!

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 4

Posted March 15, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
My son is in PreK 3 and he looooves it!! The love and compassion from the teachers and staff is overwhelming!! Definitely where you want your child's education to begin!!

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 1

Posted September 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 1

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted June 25, 2007
- a parent
Grace Lutheran has given my son a wonderful education - he is Pre-Kinder and has been there since he was 18 months. It has provided me with peace of mind and has provided him with love and guidance is safe and wonderful environment.

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted May 03, 2007
- a parent
Both my children attended Grace from nursery through middle school! It is a wonderful learning environment where students not only learn academics but they learn to be responsible, moral people.

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted June 20, 2005
- a parent
Both my children attended Grace Lutheran for Pre-Kindergarten. This school provides them with the love and spiritual teaching they need at that early age. This school was a great start for both my children.


Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted August 31, 2003
- a parent
I have two children attending this school from day one. They are above average in all their subjects. Their SAT's are marvelous and the best part of it all they are taught about religion - how to deal with an issue through God's eyes.

Grace Lutheran Learning Center 5

Posted August 22, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Lutheran Learning Center
254 Curtiss Parkway, Miami, FL  33166
(305) 888-3220
Last modified Grace Lutheran Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades 1-12
Grace Lutheran Learning Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top