Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Thomas Jefferson Middle School 1

Posted July 13, 2012
- a community member
I attended this school for 7th & 8th grade. This school was horrible! Fights everyday, drugs..... I can only imagine how it is not (being that schools only get worst lately)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 4

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
i like the major change at( THOMAS JEFFERSON).You have a good teams and excellent teachers.I love that little peace of mind for our kids and parents , in the past,i used to be sad when my son made that entrance. The morning speaker"s remember bullies still have a few of them ,respect for your classmates, THANK YOU TO THE ADMINISTRATION FOR YOUR EFFORT YOU WILL BE BLESS.


Thomas Jefferson Middle School 1

Posted February 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 2

Posted June 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 5

Posted June 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Jefferson Middle School 5

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 4

Posted June 10, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 5

Posted May 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Jefferson Middle School 5

Posted December 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 1

Posted May 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Thomas Jefferson Middle School
525 Northwest 147th Street, Miami, FL  33168
(305) 681-7481
Last modified Thomas Jefferson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Thomas Jefferson Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top