Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted July 01, 2015
- a parent
I Love everything about this school from the location to the teachers! Couldn't ask for a better school then this

Madeira Christian Academy
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted July 01, 2015
- a parent
My 4 children attend this school and love it. 2 of which are autistic and do have issues and the staff there understand and they do still get punished for things like any other student (which is what I want) unless it is something they really can't help. They do give EVERY student more then one chance to do the right thing which is more then most schools


Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2014
- a parent
Our child has been going to this school for 2 years now and we are extremely happy with the results. The discipline, the curriculum, and the fun the kids have there are balanced to develope well rounded young people with great values!
1 person found this helpful

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
We love the school and teachers. Could not ask for better people to teach my daughter.
1 person found this helpful

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school, great curriculum and loving teachers and staff
1 person found this helpful


Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a community member
i know the teachers and they are the very best. everyone that has an involvement in the school and kids are very special.
1 person found this helpful

Madeira Christian Academy 3

Posted April 19, 2006
- a student
The quality of academic programs was average. However, the teachers showed a genuine interest in the lives of their students both in and out of school. The music program is wonderful, and the students always put on a great Christmas show ... usually a musical of some sort.

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This is an excellent school if your child needs one on one attention. The class size is limited and the curriculum is excellent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Madeira Christian Academy
1650 Blanding Blvd, Middleburg, FL  32068
(904) 291-1875
Last modified Madeira Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Madeira Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top