Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2014
- a parent
Our child has been going to this school for 2 years now and we are extremely happy with the results. The discipline, the curriculum, and the fun the kids have there are balanced to develope well rounded young people with great values!

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
We love the school and teachers. Could not ask for better people to teach my daughter.


Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school, great curriculum and loving teachers and staff

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a community member
i know the teachers and they are the very best. everyone that has an involvement in the school and kids are very special.


Madeira Christian Academy 3

Posted April 19, 2006
- a former student
The quality of academic programs was average. However, the teachers showed a genuine interest in the lives of their students both in and out of school. The music program is wonderful, and the students always put on a great Christmas show ... usually a musical of some sort.

Madeira Christian Academy 2

Posted May 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Madeira Christian Academy 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This is an excellent school if your child needs one on one attention. The class size is limited and the curriculum is excellent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Madeira Christian Academy
1650 Blanding Blvd, Middleburg, FL  32068
(904) 291-1875
Last modified Madeira Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Madeira Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top