Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miramar, FL
Students enrolled: 751
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 1

Posted August 18, 2014
- a parent
The staff is rude and unprofessional, from the office staff to the outdoor staff. I would of never put my kids in that school if I would of known they were so malicious and unkind for no valid reasons. If they have no shame to treat adults this way I don't want to imagine how they treat my kids in school without my presence.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 4

Posted October 31, 2006
- a parent
I love the fact that my child loves her new school,the students and teachers has made her feel at home,we recently moved here from ny.so it has been a big change. For the best part she is coming along just fine.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 4

Posted April 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 3

Posted August 09, 2005
- a parent
I really like this school but my son was only in kindergarden and there was not to much envolment.


Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 4

Posted April 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School 3

Posted January 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Annabel C. Perry Elementary School
6850 Southwest 34th Street, Miramar, FL  33023
(754) 323-7050
Last modified Annabel C. Perry Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Annabel C. Perry Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top