Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Orlando, FL
Students enrolled: 536
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bonneville Elementary School 1

Posted April 18, 2014
- a parent
Change is not always for the best! My older children attended the school years ago, great experience. Now my youngest is attending, Changed is putting it "nicely". No communication!!

Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bonneville Elementary School 4

Posted February 15, 2007
- a parent
Boneville Elementary is a good school. They are rated an 'A' School...that says it all. The quality of children depends on the education parents give them, not on homes value. The quality of a person or child does not depend on their financial status. I also believe that the schools or teachers are not the ones 'completely' responsible for our kids education. Education starts at home.

Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted February 01, 2007
- a parent
Our new buildings are done come and see all we have to offer. Soon are new PE (physical education) facilities will be ready. Go Bulldogs! If you want to help your child get involve in school!


Bonneville Elementary School 4

Posted December 17, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bonneville Elementary School 3

Posted May 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2006
- a parent
Bonneville Elemtary has definetly change for the best that I have ever experience as a parent of having special needs children in the school. Plus their academics for the children are so successful, that push for the potential of kindergarden and first grader to thru the fifth. Our kids will be able to make it thru the middles school and high school and even ready for college. Thank you Teachers and Staff for all the hard work that you put in this school for our children! Music, Art, and sports or pe will be more on the rise when we are able to move in the new buildings and less on the construction site, This school will be so awesome! Parents, are involved in so many ways, in the classroom, media, lunchroom as helping and on the SAC and PTA we just need more parent yes you can Help so many ways!


Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bonneville Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2006
- a teacher
Great students and staff every decision is based on making things better and helping students to succeed

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bonneville Elementary School
14700 Sussex Drive, Orlando, FL  32826
(407) 249-6290
Last modified Bonneville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bonneville Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top