Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Navy Point Elementary School 5

Posted July 10, 2013
- a parent
Navy Point Elementary My grandson attended Navy Point for first grade and his grades showed an immediate improvement from the school (Myrtle Grove) he had attended the last two years! I am thrilled at his teacher's willingness to take that little extra time to insure he understood al his assignments. Ms. Peterson was wonderful!

Navy Point Elementary School 1

Posted January 12, 2013
- a parent
My son went to special needs Pre-K here and after one day we took him out. We were not happy with the way this school treated its students.


Navy Point Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2012
- a parent
Navy point elementary is a great school,my daughter attended there no problems.now my seven year ols son is there I am happy.

Navy Point Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
We have worked hard to improve our school and it shows! We went from being low ranking to the top. We have the best staff and students in Pensacola, FL!

Navy Point Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Navy Point Elementary is a place of love and encouragement. The administration, support staff and teachers make up a great team of people who are not only genuinely gifted and skilled but understand that each child is unique and wonderful in his or her own way and each has their own story waiting to be written.


Navy Point Elementary School 2

Posted January 07, 2008
- a parent
My child has not learned a great deal this past year.(jan 08) I am disappointed and under whelmed by the school.

Navy Point Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Navy Point Elementary School 5

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Navy Point Elementary School 4

Posted May 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Navy Point Elementary School
1321 Patton Drive, Pensacola, FL  32507
(850) 453-7415
Last modified Navy Point Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Navy Point Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.