Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 3

Posted July 01, 2014
- a parent
I really like this school and the staff and teachers are amazing. My only problem is the kids wearing school uniforms.... I believe that kids should be able to express theirselves by wearing school appropriate clothes of their desire. My son has been there since 2nd grade and is now entering 5th and I have another son going into Kindergarten but I will probably do special assignment because uniforms are expensive and just show no character.

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
My school is great. I love the teachers and staff. I feel my child is in a safe place. She feels well cared for and is learning. GO MK Rawlings!!!!!


Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 4

Posted June 21, 2010
- a community member
I used to be a student at Rawlings but I moved to Blanton Elementary. Rawlings is a great school with nice and encouraging staff. I was there Kindergarten to 3rd Grade. I reccomend you to go too Rawlings Elementary! Eric Miguel

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
We have loved this school. It is a fabulous environment for fun, safe learning. We have been at Rawlings for 4 years and are only leaving because we're moving on to the 6th grade. We wish we could take some of the teachers with us - they have become part of our family. From the administration to the R'Club staff everyone has made these growing years memorable. Thank you for a wonderful experience.


Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
I moved both my kids here from Melrose. This is a much better school. The teachers seem more on top of things, the front office people are nice and helpful, there is better communication all around.

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School 4

Posted May 09, 2005
- a parent
This school has teachers that really pay attention to your child and whatever needs they have they have a great arts program there and the parents are encourage to come and see the school whenever they want to

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School
6505 68th Street North, Pinellas Park, FL  33781
(727) 547-7828
Last modified Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top