Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
St. Augustine, FL
Students enrolled: 953
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2013
- a parent
This school is just wonderful! We've been here for 5 years and both of my sons have had great teachers every year. The administration is wonderful, and the parent involvement is really high.

Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a parent
This school has a safe and positive environment where children are encouraged to be excellent. The best teachers! Our both kids are in the school and we absolutely love it. Excellent academics, very positive environment, various class programs that encourage students creativity. Parents are very much encouraged to volunteer. We feel blessed to be part of this school.


Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 02, 2011
- a parent
Great education. Awesome teachers. Excellant principal. We are truly blessed to be sending our kids to TCE. The teachers are really passionate about kids learning.

Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
This year has been a great experience for our famly! Twin boys who just started kindergarten and a Mom who was afraid to let go... We had a seamless year and just adored our teachers Ms. Barrs & Ms. Ludke. They are the BEST!!!!

Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
We love our school! My daughter has been going since kindergarten and will be entering 3rd grade next year. The teachers are all amazing and all go above and beyond for our students. We were blessed to have had the following amazing teachers; Mrs. Lane, Mrs Kulley and Mrs. Davidoff! The principal is also hands on and dedicated to making sure Timberlin Creek is the best it can be. Go Eagles!!!


Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
Timberlin has the best teachers around. Mrs. Hutchins, their principal, was able to hand pick her teachers and they are great with all the students! The parent/community involvement is one the best I've seen.

Timberlin Creek Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2011
- a parent
TCE has been a great education and leadership center for my son. ALL of the staff is extremely caring and concerned. The parents and community have a lot of input into the school happenings and it is gladly accepted. I am a Duval County graduate and can say TCE and SJCPS surpass anything any other county in Florida can produce. AWESOME JOB TCE!

Timberlin Creek Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
Timberlin Creek has great teachers, staff and principal. All TCE staff is dedicated to all the students.


Timberlin Creek Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a community member
My grandsons love TCE because of the great teachers and staff.

Timberlin Creek Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 09, 2010
- a parent
Best school in Florida, great staff

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Timberlin Creek Elementary School
555 Pine Tree Lane, St. Augustine, FL  32092
(904) 547-7400
Last modified Timberlin Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Timberlin Creek Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 262 reviews. Top