Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted December 15, 2014
- a teacher
The warmth and love of the student body is one of the great strengths of First Baptist Christian School. We're grateful for the wonderful faculty and leadership!

First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted December 15, 2014
- a community member
I went here for middle school and am now in college (go gators!). Great school! I have wonderful memories and still have connections with both students in my class and other classes and members of the staff. I was very well prepared spiritually and academically for high school.


First Baptist Christian School 1

Posted May 06, 2011
- a community member
Be careful!! This school has major problems with BULLYING!! Our own personal experience has been very frustrating. There is no counselor that specializes in this type of problem available and most of the time the problem is ignore by faculty. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

First Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2008
- a student
I graduated from this school and i went there from kindergaren to 8th grade. It was so great. I'm really glad i had the priviledge to go to this school instead of some random middle school. I am now in highschool and i miss FBCS. Going to school there really taught me how to stand up for what i beleive in and not be ashamed of it.


First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a student
OMG! i love this school i made a switch in 6th grade from another school and i now think i could have never made it going to any other school! this school has gotten me into sports that otherwise i would have never done! and now i don't hate school, i can't wait to go to school! everyone there is extremely nice...we have the best principle and teachers!

First Baptist Christian School 4

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted October 23, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


First Baptist Christian School 5

Posted August 12, 2006
- a student
i think this school is great i have been a student here for 8 years now and i love it

First Baptist Christian School 4

Posted June 21, 2006
- a parent
If you a religious person, this is a good school for your child if you are not that religious you may find yourself at odds with some of the teachings and messages that the teachers and staff introduce to your child. Education wise I feel that this school is doing a good job getting the students to elavate to the next level in education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

First Baptist Christian School
201 Southwest Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, FL  34994
(772) 287-5161
Last modified First Baptist Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
First Baptist Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top