Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Tampa, FL
Students enrolled: 601

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dickenson Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dickenson Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Dickenson Elementary is a wonderful school with excelent teachers, staff and programs. They have made me and my girls very happy and comfortable. Thanks Dickenson!


Dickenson Elementary School 5

Posted June 03, 2009
- a parent
My son attnded kindergarten here w ms berman and she did a fabulous job. I was very impressed and the children were all very good. I would recommend.

Dickenson Elementary School 3

Posted May 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dickenson Elementary School 3

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dickenson Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dickenson Elementary School 4

Posted February 28, 2007
- a parent
My oldest child is getting ready to graduate from Dickenson and it has been a wonderful experience. We have moved out of the county but I continue to send her to Dickenson. My son is going to start kindergarten and he will be going there also. The staff really cares about the students. If you are looking for teachers who care, this is the school. JG

Dickenson Elementary School 4

Posted January 18, 2007
- a parent
This is my daughter's first year at Dickenson. She transfered from a private school. I can honestly say that she is receiving a quality education. She has improved in reading as well as in writing. I really like this schoo!


Dickenson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 19, 2005
- a parent
Love the teachers and academics.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dickenson Elementary School
4720 Kelly Road, Tampa, FL  33615
(813) 873-4732
Last modified Dickenson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dickenson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top