Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Concordia Lutheran School 5

Posted August 03, 2013
- a parent
I love that this school cares so much and makes sure that each student is getting what they need. The small classroom sizes and the focus on Christianity is hugely important in making sure these students turn out to be good people as well as good students.

Concordia Lutheran School 5

Posted March 19, 2011
- a parent
My son is in their 3 year old class. The teachers are great and they kids learn so much! We are coming from a daycare enviroment, this is so much better! He is thriving!!


Concordia Lutheran School 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
Promotion of the performing arts
1 person found this helpful

Concordia Lutheran School
no rating

Posted July 26, 2010
- a teacher
I love working at CLS! It is a wonderful school where both parents and staff work together for the best interest of the child. The campus is clean and safe.
1 person found this helpful

Concordia Lutheran School 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a parent
This school has just been the best thing for our child. The school has an excellent academic program. The teachers and staff really give 110% to the students. Most importantly, our son loves getting up and going to school in the morning. He's learning a lot and in a safe, loving environment while he's doing it!


Concordia Lutheran School
no rating

Posted July 01, 2008
- a parent
We just love this school! We have sent our two kids here and they just adore their teachers. There's just the right mix of love and discipline with a lot of patience, sometimes too much patience. The teachers are caring and the principal is great. We'll be back next year.
1 person found this helpful

Concordia Lutheran School
no rating

Posted July 01, 2008
- a parent
We just love this school! We have sent our two kids here and they just adore their teachers. There's just the right mix of love and discipline with a lot of patience, sometimes too much patience. The teachers are caring and the principal is great. We'll be back next year.

Concordia Lutheran School 4

Posted May 11, 2005
- a parent
This school has provided an excellent education for my children with a very involved teaching staff. Majority male teachers for upperclasses, which is great for teen boys.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Concordia Lutheran School
5601 Hanley Road, Tampa, FL  33634
(813) 806-9199
Last modified Concordia Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Concordia Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top