Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

717 students|Pasco
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
59 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Too much (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very ineffective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 216 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Trinity Oaks Elementary School
Teacher effectiveness: Very ineffective

Posted May 16, 2016
- a parent
Mostly young, inexperienced and have an attitude of entitlement. Many seem more concerned with how cute their classroom is then how effective it is.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School
Amount of homework: Too much

Posted May 16, 2016
- a parent
Homework level wasn't too bad. Only slightly too much. This was the least of my problems with this school.


Trinity Oaks Elementary School
Develops empathy: Disagree

Posted May 16, 2016
- a parent
No, They allow bully's to keep on bullying and do not care to make sure that no child is left behind.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School
Develops honesty: Strongly disagree

Posted May 16, 2016
- a parent
Bullying is allowed. Also my child has a disability and it was held against her by her teacher.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2014
- a community member
The teachers are very professional, and well informed. Some of them that are over qualified. My Grand kids get the best.


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
I have nothing but positive things to say about the teachers, the volunteers and the administration of TOES. Despite public education being in the unfortunate position that it is in Florida, I sincerely believe my 2 boys are receiving a terrific education because of those I've mentioned and the commitment to the children they display on a daily basis.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2013
- a parent
Trinity Oaks is a Great school. My kids love their teachers and excel in their subjects.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a parent
my school is so alsome i dont want to go to middel i want to stay in elamencey


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2013
- a parent
AMAZING! Teachers & staff are warmest, most welcoming that I have ever encountered. You feel like part of a giant family from the moment you enter. Great communication, great curriculum. Best school, by far in the area (and surrounding areas.)

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2013
- a parent
Hands down the best school in the Trinity area. Staff and teachers are amazing. Our kids have been going there for 4 years and I could not be happier. They truly care about the children. I could not speak better about a school. We are military and so sad to leave next year! Wish we could take the school with us. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Oaks Elementary School
1827 Trinity Oaks Boulevard, Trinity, FL  34655
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 216 reviews. (727) 774-0900
Last modified Trinity Oaks Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top