Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 59 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


210 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2014
- a community member
The teachers are very professional, and well informed. Some of them that are over qualified. My Grand kids get the best.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
I have nothing but positive things to say about the teachers, the volunteers and the administration of TOES. Despite public education being in the unfortunate position that it is in Florida, I sincerely believe my 2 boys are receiving a terrific education because of those I've mentioned and the commitment to the children they display on a daily basis.


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2013
- a parent
Trinity Oaks is a Great school. My kids love their teachers and excel in their subjects.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a parent
my school is so alsome i dont want to go to middel i want to stay in elamencey

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2013
- a parent
AMAZING! Teachers & staff are warmest, most welcoming that I have ever encountered. You feel like part of a giant family from the moment you enter. Great communication, great curriculum. Best school, by far in the area (and surrounding areas.)


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2013
- a parent
Hands down the best school in the Trinity area. Staff and teachers are amazing. Our kids have been going there for 4 years and I could not be happier. They truly care about the children. I could not speak better about a school. We are military and so sad to leave next year! Wish we could take the school with us. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2012
- a community member
This school has loving and willing to care for staff.PTO is great for involvement;many school clubs such as:drama club, chorus,chess club,art club,ORF club,and so many more!Ideal for the perfect school.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 2

Posted January 28, 2012
- a parent
Great school as long as your child is totally compliant. Lots of condescension and lip service. Longleaf's staff work towards solutions. This staff is to worried about getting their professional toes stepped on. No pun intended.


Trinity Oaks Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2012
- a parent
EXCELLENT school! Fantastic, loving teachers as well as staff and parents! There is a real school camaraderie, and teachers are open to parent conferences to help resolve concerns. My children love this school, their friends, and their teachers.

Trinity Oaks Elementary School 1

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
I am very disappointed in this school. If the school has an A rating, it's because of the naturally smart students. It has nothing to do with the teachers or the quality of their teaching. My son gets only 2 pages of math homework every other week and 1 page of English each week. If my son doesn't turn in his homework, the teacher doesn't let me know. She could care less if the kids are turning in their homework. If you could send your child to another school, I would.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Oaks Elementary School
1827 Trinity Oaks Boulevard, Trinity, FL  34655
(727) 774-0900
Last modified Trinity Oaks Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Trinity Oaks Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 210 reviews. Top